GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-25-2012, 04:53   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 35
Member: 1660283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
blackberry 9900 red light blinking

im trying to reflash and update my bb9900 my update wont finish coz it wont start.. red light always blinking, i tried to charge the bat but still it wont start and always blinking..

pls help.. urgently... tnx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 05:46   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 207
Member: 652541
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
blackberry solution for blinking red light 100% working
blinking red light solution for all blackberry

new and tried on 100s off bb modules success on all

1. download blackberry master control program and install it
2. download CFP_3.9.0.175.exe keep on desktop
3. open master control program and click on setting wheel on left hand side and
in enable protected control type BrickBerry same as it is here
4. right click on alien face cfp button at left hand side.
5. below in cfp option (rim command-line program (cfp) executable ) select the cfp which you copied on desktop.
6. connect your bb without battery on top command-line interface (CLI)
select wipe tick mark the empty box next to execute and press execute it will take 10 to 12 minutes after it finish disconnect your bb install a battery and wait for few minutes let the phone do its job.
let the bb master control be open..........

ow the trick is to load os

1. In bb master control on right hand side below right click on apploader
it will loader/nojvm connect your phone follow the instruction thats it you have done the job..

press thx button if u like
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to singh13 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-25-2012, 08:08   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: india (mumbai)
Age: 40
Posts: 12
Member: 326880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.80464
Thanks Meter: 2
i also hav the same problem but my phone is not connecting only.......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to maxcomgsm For This Useful Post:
Old 07-25-2012, 09:15   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
R.Nasir.Ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: banglore
Posts: 569
Member: 1141761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618159
Thanks Meter: 342
check this post friend

please search for solution before you post


after nuke and wipe connect your device and double click on auto loader thats it no tricks are needed download 9900 loader 9900_7_0Fast _Installers.exe

for help on wipe and nuke check this post
check this post it will help you
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f489...rking-1491453/

don't forget to click thanks

regards


nasir
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to R.Nasir.Ali For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-25-2012, 11:37   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Abidjan #dCteam
Age: 28
Posts: 1,264
Member: 1418143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 208
theorically it work fine , but in pratice nothing ...
9900 Cpu is not same as old bbry supported buy old cfp or else ssoftware .
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 14:41   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
R.Nasir.Ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: banglore
Posts: 569
Member: 1141761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618159
Thanks Meter: 342
Arrow This loader is made of latest loader 3.9.0.200

This loader is made of latest loader 3.9.0.200

and this has all latest version files for 9900

for your information
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to R.Nasir.Ali For This Useful Post:
Old 07-25-2012, 14:49   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Elioni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Tirana Albania
Age: 37
Posts: 636
Member: 141682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by rnasirali View Post
please search for solution before you post


after nuke and wipe connect your device and double click on auto loader thats it no tricks are needed download 9900 loader 9900_7_0Fast _Installers.exe

for help on wipe and nuke check this post
check this post it will help you
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f489...rking-1491453/

don't forget to click thanks

regards


nasir
Thanks
Works fine
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 15:53   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 101
Member: 575418
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
hi, i dont work this program

i have 2 9930 and 1 9000 and 1 9300

same problem

blink red
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 16:25   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 6
Member: 863252
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i have a blackberry 9900 , problem is rad blinking only but when want to update by BlackBerry Desktop Software this time want a password but i don't know the password how can i removed the password and solved this problem please help me ..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2012, 08:44   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
R.Nasir.Ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: banglore
Posts: 569
Member: 1141761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618159
Thanks Meter: 342
Arrow down load this

Quote:
Originally Posted by k a raaj View Post
i have a blackberry 9900 , problem is rad blinking only but when want to update by BlackBerry Desktop Software this time want a password but i don't know the password how can i removed the password and solved this problem please help me ..........
download this tool and reset IT policy from this


regards

nasir
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2012, 12:47   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Abidjan #dCteam
Age: 28
Posts: 1,264
Member: 1418143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 208
read below your post .
Quote:
Originally Posted by rnasirali View Post
This loader is made of latest loader 3.9.0.200

and this has all latest version files for 9900

for your information
Quote:
hi, i dont work this program

i have 2 9930 and 1 9000 and 1 9300

same problem

blink red
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2012, 13:13   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
R.Nasir.Ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: banglore
Posts: 569
Member: 1141761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618159
Thanks Meter: 342
Arrow Sour grape

Quote:
Originally Posted by Celinf1 View Post
hi, in my soft, area 51 disable. what a problem?
Quote:
Originally Posted by rnasirali View Post
First of all type BrickBerry in setting area to enable this see the mcp setting images.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Celinf1 View Post
ok.thanks

but not sucess in my phone
no detect pin
detect 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Celinf1 View Post
i have 2x 9900, 1x 9930, 1x 9300, 1x 9000
same problem
Quote:
Originally Posted by rnasirali View Post
first learn the procedure of mcp only then u can do this. In area 51 you can't do this u have to get into area 52. That can be grabbed from right click on alien face
Quote:
Originally Posted by Celinf1 View Post
thanks but no sucess, please help in my msn
Quote:
Originally Posted by rnasirali View Post
pin 0 unknown pin or pin number in MCP is not problem see the video and images in this link and do it by your self its easy but you need patience

blackberry blinking red light solution all tools guideince video images in one folder.rar

thank u
Quote:
Originally Posted by i was ban View Post
read below your post .
dont post 1 quote here are more from same mate he don't now to operate MCP UNDERSTOOD read the successful stories you will succeed
regards

nasir
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2012, 13:18   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Abidjan #dCteam
Age: 28
Posts: 1,264
Member: 1418143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 208
pffffffffffff keep joking bro .
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2012, 02:35   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
<::GSM PunJabi::>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Hacking in Motion (HIM)
Posts: 337
Member: 1664146
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611754
Thanks Meter: 67
Are you trying to fix pfffffff with this solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2012, 06:54   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Cell-Manager's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Ecuador
Age: 45
Posts: 183
Member: 120932
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Exclamation

all this is just blah blah blah blah, nothing works I've tried a thousand times and not working, only the fortunate few who have mild problems bb.
But most 90% is HARDWARE .. Do not waste time
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
8850 lights went darker...help pls... jsp_m Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 04-19-2004 12:00
BLUE light Delfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 8 09-20-2002 04:28
GSM light in your Phone GM Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-28-2001 16:15
NOKIA 3210 V6.0 Nothing on display - just light mobitech Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 02-13-2001 22:49
Home Made Infra-red adapter... WildSwan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-30-2000 16:51

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.56383 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO