GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-14-2013, 13:10   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh/Malaysia*
Age: 23
Posts: 7,123
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,829
Donate money to this user
Blackberry Flashing Done With Siantar Blackberry Flasher :)

Blackberry Flashing Done With Siantar Blackberry Flasher

Siantar Blackberry Tools
(Working Fast)

Supported:
Flashing Erase Wipe Unlock & Many Other Option
Its A Best Tools Of Blackberry Software Repair

Uploading

Writing

Writing


Flashing Done


Link



Br,
One-Man
..::azimbahar::..

 
The Following 38 Users Say Thank You to ..::One-Man::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-14-2013, 14:41   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::EXTREME::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: ۞_ KERALA__۞_INDIA
Posts: 2,926
Member: 1619462
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606509
Thanks Meter: 1,192
And here is Blackberry Tool USB Flasher Rev 1.20 Beta version.

DOWNLOAD
 
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to .::EXTREME::. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-15-2013, 06:36   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
riajul1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: (BaNgLaDeSh).(U.A.E,AD)
Posts: 1,770
Member: 1511441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks Meter: 1,083
its flash only running phone
can't flash red light blinking & stock BB logo phone
 
The Following User Says Thank You to riajul1988 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-15-2013, 07:50   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh/Malaysia*
Age: 23
Posts: 7,123
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,829
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by riajul1988 View Post
its flash only running phone
can't flash red light blinking & stock BB logo phone
No Brother You Are Not Right . Its Can Flash Every Phone , Other One Can Not , That Other Tools , Not This Tools

Siantar Blackberry Flasher Can Flash All Blackberry
Blackberry Flashing Done With Siantar Blackberry Flasher :)

Siantar Blackberry TOOL Can Only Running Phone And Also Verry Slow
Blackberry Tool USB Flasher



Br,
AzimBahar
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::One-Man::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 09-15-2013, 10:39   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
narayan pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Earth
Posts: 175
Member: 1864020
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624750
Thanks Meter: 29
how to flash With Siantar Blackberry Flasher

plz help error can't open file
 
Old 09-18-2013, 08:05   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh/Malaysia*
Age: 23
Posts: 7,123
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,829
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by narayan pathak View Post
plz help error can't open file

Select To Product Your Model
From This :C:\Program Files\Common Files\Research In Motion\Shared\Loader Files Then Click Ok
Then Auto Asked For SFI File Then Select SFI From GPRS Folder
Now Click Flash & Connect Battery








Br,
AzimBahar
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::One-Man::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 09-18-2013, 09:04   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfan_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: ATI atheeq technical(srilanka)
Posts: 1,079
Member: 709520
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0779883311
Thanks Meter: 259
can work all function of this sfotware?? (wipe,erase,unlock)
 
Old 09-20-2013, 00:12   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 5
Member: 207074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
How do i register? Please help......
 
Old 09-20-2013, 01:09   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 5
Member: 207074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Chanden 123 how did you register?
 
Old 09-20-2013, 16:20   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 26
Posts: 8
Member: 573262
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
bro how to get serial number ?
 
Old 09-22-2013, 06:29   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsikar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 5,142
Member: 28004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601142
Thanks Meter: 715
unable to run this tool in my PC running windows XP ...

it strucks at the logo screen

can anyone help me run it ?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Program Manager_2013-09-22_10-57-52.jpg (22.9 KB, 115 views)

Last edited by gsmsikar; 09-22-2013 at 06:36.
 
Old 09-24-2013, 20:47   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ABUU YUUNUS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: IBADAN, OYO STATE, NIGERIA
Posts: 508
Member: 319112
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 131
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::One-Man::.. View Post
Blackberry Flashing Done With Siantar Blackberry Flasher

Siantar Blackberry Tools
(Working Fast)

Supported:
Flashing Erase Wipe Unlock & Many Other Option
Its A Best Tools Of Blackberry Software Repair

Uploading

Writing

Writing


Flashing Done


Link



Br,
One-Man
..::azimbahar::..

I used this software sometime in July and it worked for the BB.However whenever I try to use it now it just freezes and that is the end. With a newly formatted system and even windows 7 32bit, situation is still the same.
 
Old 09-28-2013, 10:39   #13 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Romania
Posts: 59
Member: 1967953
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1585671
Thanks Meter: 11
I have bb 9700 from SFR FRANCE, and it has azerty keyboard. I want to turn it to qwerty keyboard, can i do it with this tool?
Thank you very much
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35407 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO