GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-02-2012, 09:56   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
arfanskg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Shakargarh (Narowall)Pakistan
Age: 32
Posts: 561
Member: 1152835
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Help.?Blackberry 9810 sim lock blocked...

Help.?Blackberry 9810 sim lock blocked...
bcz custmer entered worng mep in 10 time .
any slotion...?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2012, 10:04   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
myHWK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vb
Posts: 444
Member: 1710706
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645371
Thanks Meter: 52
ur phone is HARD LOCKED,,,,,,,,,,,,,,no easy soln

chk dis http://www.dm3unlock.com/
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2012, 10:44   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
arfanskg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Shakargarh (Narowall)Pakistan
Age: 32
Posts: 561
Member: 1152835
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
any other slotion..?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2012, 17:54   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Shakar Garh To Kmk.Gujranwala
Age: 3
Posts: 626
Member: 407063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,132
Quote:
Originally Posted by arfanskg View Post
Help.?Blackberry 9810 sim lock blocked...
bcz custmer entered worng mep in 10 time .
any slotion...?
my dear brother
this is the new security
no solution this time but wait for next pbtool update
it will give blacberry cdma injection maybe it will do something

  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2012, 18:05   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
WBGSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Pakistan
Age: 27
Posts: 522
Member: 1759636
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591515
Thanks Meter: 499
Donate money to this user
Mr naeem this is the new security and not possible yet when PBTOOL support this modle then every one well see
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 05:52
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-26-2011 00:56
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-03-2011 16:00
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 19:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 17:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27564 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO