GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-24-2009, 18:48   #151 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 5
Member: 1073770
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by otcmx View Post
I need IMEI/PIN generator, anyone has this software? Please send me the software. Your help would be appreciated. Thanks
I dont theres such a thing, otherwise its something i would like also!!



J
 
Old 12-02-2009, 18:25   #152 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Member: 1173263
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Radio Lab 9530 yet?

Does anyone have a radio lab tool that works on 9530?
 
Old 12-03-2009, 17:50   #153 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMHEART's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: (`-._UK_.-)
Age: 34
Posts: 1,243
Member: 727518
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1588024
Thanks Meter: 549
Quote:
Originally Posted by --alpina-- View Post
Hi to everyone and what a community this is... ive read all 9 pages of this info!! i have the BB 8900 curve that was given to me and it comes up with "call failed" and was told you need the Radio Lab Tools .. where can i get a set of new IMEI number from or is it something that i have to alter a number or two? and also the MMF Loader, where could i download this from please?

I appreciate any help forwarded.

Thanks In Advance....


S
i think your handset is blocked by network. i got this problem 1 month ago.
 
Old 12-15-2009, 21:19   #154 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 3
Member: 1184502
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hiya just wondering if the radio lab tools will work with the storm 9500 and or 9530 cheers
 
Old 12-15-2009, 21:38   #155 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 36
Member: 1128235
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
you all are layers because this software can't change imei for new models and is not working like a charm ok i have this software from a year's ago and only can change imei for old models and as i think i see some one say it works on 8220 and he is a big layer since it well damage the phone 8220 can't ublock frr till today ok
 
Old 12-17-2009, 05:15   #156 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 748
Member: 235703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tr0nAd0r View Post
I see this link in another forum (ClanGSM)
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?dinnjztmnxy
can someone help with a working link, this link is dead pls?
 
Old 12-20-2009, 00:27   #157 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 46
Member: 185526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I searched in the net an effective instruction about radio lab tool but i found nothing... Somebody can help me??
 
Old 12-31-2009, 19:26   #158 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 10
Member: 1197396
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
here u go

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=TFKO97WB

Password : my nick
 
Old 12-31-2009, 19:38   #159 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 10
Member: 1197396
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
here's another radiolabtool link in case that one expires

http://depositfiles.com/files/gzmsgj6ub

No Password
 
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to myblackmod For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-31-2009, 22:19   #160 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 1197476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Exclamation BB 9500 Series & Higher Help

I see this post is still alive. ANy update on the usability or availability of a version of Radio Lab that will read and flash to the Storm 9500 series and up? I tried this version you have but get the following connect error:

"Radio Error: Timeout. Cannot reconnect to radio. The Device may be password enabled, please ensure the password protection is disabled before connecting"

No password protection is on. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Phone is already locked btw as I used it previously.

Thanks.
 
Old 01-20-2010, 21:22   #161 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 10
Member: 1197396
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
here's another MU link, unlimited downloads with no expiry.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=YN0D3LDS

No password
 
The Following User Says Thank You to myblackmod For This Useful Post:
Old 01-21-2010, 20:36   #162 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1215121
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How to change my IMEI for my Blackberry 9700

I recently purchased a Blackberry Bold 9700 since my old phone broke (Motorola KRZR). I would like to know if I can use Radio Lab Tool to change the IMEI number of my Blackberry to the IMEI number of my Motorola KRZR so AT&T thinks I am using the Motorola instead of the Blackberry.

Please let me know if this is possible and perhaps some further detail about how I do this and where I can get the software to do this.
 
Old 01-21-2010, 21:02   #163 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 10
Member: 1197396
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by fresheStF View Post
I recently purchased a Blackberry Bold 9700 since my old phone broke (Motorola KRZR). I would like to know if I can use Radio Lab Tool to change the IMEI number of my Blackberry to the IMEI number of my Motorola KRZR so AT&T thinks I am using the Motorola instead of the Blackberry.

Please let me know if this is possible and perhaps some further detail about how I do this and where I can get the software to do this.
i think u will brick your bold 9700 if u do this....
 
Old 01-21-2010, 22:44   #164 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1215121
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
RE: myblackmod

What exactly does "brick your bold 9700" mean?
 
Old 01-22-2010, 21:53   #165 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
philzfog16's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: manchster uk
Posts: 811
Member: 790617
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
kill the blackberry is what it means
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f489/radio-lab-tool-648168/
Posted By For Type Date
Google This thread Refback 03-17-2010 10:18

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Wanted RIM Dongle With New Radio Lab Tool Program GFI Wanted Products 6 09-07-2011 05:30
radio lab tool error efsane BlackBerry (RIM) 2 04-16-2011 11:10
radio labs tool keraldo BlackBerry (RIM) 4 11-12-2010 00:03
radio lab tool help with 8310 kickthepenguin BlackBerry (RIM) 1 03-23-2010 20:01
Needed : New versions of Radio Labs, MML and RIM Wireless Device Programmer GanjamanUSS BlackBerry (RIM) 0 06-25-2009 05:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.63512 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO