GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-02-2012, 09:19   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
IRFANMOBILEZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: IN HEART'S
Posts: 241
Member: 1569848
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593338
Thanks Meter: 94
Thumbs up SWConfig Launcher



DOWNLOAD
Multiupload.com - upload your files to multiple file hosting sites!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2012, 13:43   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1721921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by IRFANMOBILEZ View Post
Could you reupload the file to another mirror? Multiupload is dead.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tokyoalex For This Useful Post:
Old 02-14-2012, 14:24   #3 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: In QBits and X86/ASM code
Age: 31
Posts: 1,283
Member: 110715
Status: Offline
Sonork: -
Thanks Meter: 234
SWConfig is USELESS without T drive
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2012, 14:37   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1721921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by luigivsf View Post
SWConfig is USELESS without T drive
I can't find anything online about the 'T-Drive' apart from a few posts on this forum. Can you explain what it is please?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2012, 17:32   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 330
Member: 1297888
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 77
@IRFANMOBILEZ

you only show the front page alone, you can upload the contents of T_Drive, it has been known to 320GB, I applaud this if you are able to upload here or another link.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2012, 05:57   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: LATINOAMERICA
Age: 38
Posts: 29
Member: 151185
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Swconfig and pdw

AQUI ESTA LOS DOS SOFTWARE TRABAJANDO

HERE IS THE TWO WORKING SOFTWARE

AQUI O SOFTWARE trabalhando com dois

ВОТ ДВА разработки программного обеспечения

DI SINI ADALAH PERISIAN KERJA DUA


ECCO IL SOFTWARE DI LAVORO DUE
Attached Images
File Type: jpg SOFT.JPG (153.6 KB, 594 views)
File Type: jpg SOFT2.JPG (146.7 KB, 503 views)

Last edited by powerbook; 02-15-2012 at 06:06.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2012, 08:02   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chevka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: NeverL@Nd
Posts: 741
Member: 82106
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,205
yes, run swconfig launcher, then...
copying data from network T drive to C, then...
if your oracle set ok, swconfig will start run (would you please show the screenshot too sir?), then....
1st Process is Nuke, then.....
2nd Process is calling EDW, then....
thenn....
thennn......
finished !

That is call WORKING !!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Chevka For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-15-2012, 11:45   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 80
Member: 1712596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
swconfig funtional. dando el palo!!!!!!!!!!!! por mi. by me - YouTube







my images, my video
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to arnaldo1987 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-16-2012, 10:38   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chevka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: NeverL@Nd
Posts: 741
Member: 82106
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,205
hehehe, please show "Process is calling EDW, then...."
then..thennn...theeennn.............


That is what call WORKING !!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Chevka For This Useful Post:
Old 02-16-2012, 12:45   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mohit_kripalu01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: CLOUD
Age: 30
Posts: 2,612
Member: 486357
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1602846
Thanks Meter: 1,129
Quote:
Originally Posted by IRFANMOBILEZ View Post

link not working .......
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2012, 10:59   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rudifast's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: silent land
Age: 33
Posts: 147
Member: 1028864
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
link not valid,or dead

USELESS Thread.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2012, 00:07   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: blackberry spc all models!
Posts: 155
Member: 414516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chevka View Post
yes, run swconfig launcher, then...
copying data from network T drive to C, then...
if your oracle set ok, swconfig will start run (would you please show the screenshot too sir?), then....
1st Process is Nuke, then.....
2nd Process is calling EDW, then....
thenn....
thennn......
finished !

That is call WORKING !!
Yes bro you know more about sw config ! only Alex a.k.a Chevka first RUN swconfig !
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to liam83 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-18-2012, 00:39   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Mexico
Posts: 443
Member: 527046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
@arnaldo1987 and @powerbook

really do you think that we don't know how it works??
i think that you don't know nothing about swconfig process.

the images only show the process untill nuke, cryptobattery, no more.
and the other picture shows one attempt of connection to rtas, but it doesn't show us a succesfull connection.

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hyber_99 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-18-2012, 00:52   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 80
Member: 1712596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
process nuke is succesfull, but after process edw-(device) connection for rtas......
rma divorce mode....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2012, 01:14   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Mexico
Posts: 443
Member: 527046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
the divorce mode is for other purposes.
show the next steps after edw if you said that yo have the swconfg running
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Smart Launcher 1.06 For N-gage ETUC Programs Keys & H/W finger prints 5 11-09-2007 15:47
themes...skins for smart launcher lemor Nokia Multimedia 0 12-04-2004 10:29
themes for nokia smart launcher rovick Nokia Multimedia 4 10-14-2004 10:52
themes for nokia soft launcher rovick Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 0 10-13-2004 11:33
N-Gage Arenea Launcher Emo185 WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 0 08-05-2004 15:48

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.79844 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO