GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-14-2012, 12:14   #1 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Classified
Posts: 552
Member: 1280253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
Unable to open Mep2 in BB 9790

Hi All,

I am unable to open mep2 in BB 9790 even though the Network status is ''Active '' not '' blocked '' ... Is there any other way opening the mep2 option ...

Pls advice/Suggest

Thanks / Manbir
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 01:37   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 84
Member: 977732
Status: Offline
Sonork: harmandeep45
Thanks Meter: 6
have u tried with wrong sim method ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 05:21   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 549
Member: 1360950
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
Press "M E P E"
or
Press "ALT + M E P E"
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 05:38   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: dominican republic
Age: 27
Posts: 156
Member: 764375
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616195
Thanks Meter: 20
this team asks mep2 code when you insert a sim card wrong
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30377 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO