GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > MRT - Mobile repair tool

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-18-2019, 08:56   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 304
Member: 506576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16

no pm sir thanks a lot

hoping product supporter could help me

Quote:
Originally Posted by martians View Post
hoping product supporter could help me

Last edited by VC_INDIA; 07-18-2019 at 09:01.
 
Old 07-18-2019, 09:01   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VC_INDIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 3,128
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 3,497
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by martians View Post
no pm sir thanks a lot

hoping product supporter could help me
Alredy Helping Check ur Inbox I M send new Password
 
Old 07-18-2019, 09:03   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 304
Member: 506576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Still auth account fail make sure your computer has connect internet
 
Old 07-18-2019, 09:05   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 304
Member: 506576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Im frostrated i have clean installed pc i have pending a3s sir this is new but i cant login
 
Old 07-18-2019, 09:06   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VC_INDIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 3,128
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 3,497
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by martians View Post
Still auth account fail make sure your computer has connect internet
Quote:
Originally Posted by martians View Post
Im frostrated i have clean installed pc i have pending a3s sir this is new but i cant login
Terms and Conditions Read Before Use Of MRT-RULES OF POSTING [MUST READ]
 
Old 07-18-2019, 09:13   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 304
Member: 506576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
[IMG] 2012 ford taurus 0 60[/IMG]
 
Old 07-18-2019, 09:13   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 304
Member: 506576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
do i need to create new thread sir
 
Old 07-18-2019, 10:10   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VC_INDIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 3,128
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 3,497
Donate money to this user
@martians
All Will We Okkk Check Ur Internet Connection
 
Old 07-18-2019, 11:47   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: india
Posts: 7
Member: 2619639
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
One more new problem
ae tool not login.
account login more 3 computer pl try after24 hours or ask mrt team support.
pl help me.

thank u.
 
Old 07-18-2019, 12:18   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 304
Member: 506576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
same here new problem

[IMG] imghost[/IMG]

pls kindly help me its not internet problem ive change my connection still same.

tnx
br
martians
 
Old 07-18-2019, 14:10   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VC_INDIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 3,128
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 3,497
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by rizwan6241 View Post
One more new problem
ae tool not login.
account login more 3 computer pl try after24 hours or ask mrt team support.
pl help me.

thank u.
Quote:
Originally Posted by martians View Post
same here new problem

[IMG] imghost[/IMG]

pls kindly help me its not internet problem ive change my connection still same.

tnx
br
martians
Wait n take a rest Then Again Open after 24 hours happly Enjoy
 
Old 07-19-2019, 11:22   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 304
Member: 506576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
[IMG][/IMG]

AFTER 24 HOURS still cant use
 
Old 07-19-2019, 13:16   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: india
Posts: 7
Member: 2619639
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Again pass error pl solv this problem ID MRAEFE0413
 
Old 07-19-2019, 13:47   #29 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 304
Member: 506576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
br rizwan6241 your dongle is new too same problem for me i never got login to my new aetools
 
Old 07-19-2019, 17:19   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: india
Posts: 7
Member: 2619639
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by martians View Post
br rizwan6241 your dongle is new too same problem for me i never got login to my new aetools
same here bro .i hope Solution will soon be done
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35855 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO