GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > MRT - Mobile repair tool

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-19-2016, 10:29   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mishel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 403
Member: 74053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
How to change the IMEI in the Meizu M3 Note? [SOLVED]


I always get the error as in the screenshot. What do these messages? Please describe the correct sequence. Thank you.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg sreenshon.jpg (164.5 KB, 1136 views)
 
Old 12-22-2016, 06:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zhulianqi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: china guangzhou
Age: 30
Posts: 1,321
Member: 812359
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597111
Thanks Meter: 6,722
factory reset,and re-open diag port,and try again
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zhulianqi For This Useful Post:
Old 12-22-2016, 09:26   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mishel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 403
Member: 74053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
Better, but still the same IMEI.
What do the labels in the window?
Selecting the checkbox "factory mobile option" does not change anything.
I tested for M2, work fine, but for Note 3 not work.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Screenshot.jpg (188.9 KB, 494 views)
 
Old 12-22-2016, 09:45   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::ARD::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Indonesia / Guangzhou
Posts: 4,858
Member: 1705891
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604564
Thanks Meter: 7,810
Quote:
Originally Posted by zhulianqi View Post
factory reset,and re-open diag port,and try again
go engineermode with *#*#3646633#*#* for Connectivity
 
Old 12-23-2016, 02:48   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 34
Member: 604267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
This phone L91 ( not M91) not works repair imei !
 
Old 01-03-2017, 12:20   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mishel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 403
Member: 74053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
Now work fine, see screenshot
Attached Images
File Type: gif Note3.gif (166.4 KB, 768 views)
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Mishel For This Useful Post:
Old 01-13-2017, 13:27   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Istanbul,Turkiye
Posts: 102
Member: 908773
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::ARD::. View Post
go engineermode with *#*#3646633#*#* for Connectivity
what option need to enter after this code ?
 
Old 01-17-2017, 08:56   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mishel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 403
Member: 74053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
Select Log and debugging\ATCI\Enable ATCI, instal CDC driver, select CDC port in MRT
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mishel For This Useful Post:
Old 01-18-2017, 03:23   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 34
Member: 604267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
http://prntscr.com/dx0wtn
 
Old 05-10-2017, 21:31   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Ukraine, Kharkov
Age: 31
Posts: 256
Member: 243551
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
any update for l91 version? if i have root, may restore imei with at command?
 
Old 07-06-2017, 15:18   #11 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 48
Member: 1990364
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
L-version work OK. Whave some tricks - but work OK.
 
Old 07-15-2017, 12:41   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Ukraine,Che.City
Posts: 102
Member: 192751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by airsoftpro View Post
L-version work OK. Whave some tricks - but work OK.
what trick?
 
Old 07-28-2017, 11:20   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 77
Member: 162513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Yeah what is the trick ? I've followed all the guides read all the posts and have done many other models but this one L91 is a problem ?
 
Old 09-20-2017, 08:14   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2759529
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how to change imei on meizu note m3

how can I change imei number on my device
 
Old 01-18-2018, 10:45   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 26
Member: 2769447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
what news for L version,guys?
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Torquevich For This Useful Post:
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36507 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO