GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > MRT - Mobile repair tool

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-10-2018, 09:30   #106 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 19
Member: 2344595
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4

tecno in5 frp unlock not done bootdownload in mobile phone felid plz helf
 
Old 03-10-2018, 13:17   #107 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 19
Member: 2344595
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
tecno in5 frp not done in mrt dongal plz helf
 
Old 03-10-2018, 13:18   #108 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Vobkent
Posts: 1
Member: 2712906
Status: Offline
Sonork: dima
Thanks Meter: 0
Get Hisi cpu Mobile Phones...
>>> Get Mobile Port: COM9
>>>>Device identification :
Android Adapter PCUI
>>>>Switch Mobile to Auth Mode
PCB SN: DU3SGD172C042327
Mobile SN: LHTDU17213000951
Mobile Code: mission
 
Old 03-11-2018, 14:33   #109 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VC_INDIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 3,158
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 3,575
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ankitpandey1 View Post
tecno in5 frp unlock not done bootdownload in mobile phone felid plz helf
Quote:
Originally Posted by ankitpandey1 View Post
tecno in5 frp not done in mrt dongal plz helf
Techno In5 Format+Frp done with Mrt

Catch me On Sonork
 
Old 03-14-2018, 23:50   #110 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 32
Member: 1199489
Status: Offline
Sonork: tarek
Thanks Meter: 2
Pls tell me why dont read any blu new mtk or your dongle not suported for this softwaer
 
Old 03-15-2018, 11:16   #111 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VC_INDIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 3,158
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 3,575
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by aboyousef View Post
Pls tell me why dont read any blu new mtk or your dongle not suported for this softwaer
Can U Post Logs Or Screenshot ?
 
The Following User Says Thank You to VC_INDIA For This Useful Post:
Old 03-15-2018, 11:52   #112 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 503
Member: 2006990
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 432
Please big fix flash meizu phone to mrt dongle

Dear developers. Pay attention to the requests of users!!!!!! Or, enable support for older versions of MRT on your server!!!!!!
 
Old 03-15-2018, 13:07   #113 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 933
Member: 2501288
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
tecno k8

Disconnect Mobile...
Re-Put the Mobile Bettery...
Then Connect your Phone to Computer again....
Please Make sure Mobile better has Power...
>>> Searching Mobile Port...
Get Mobile Port is: COM11
>>> Device driver identification:
MediaTek USB Port
>>> Mobile Has Connect...
CPU_NAME: MT6735
>>> Reading Mobile Hardware Info...Success
HW_Inf: 8A00 SW_Inf: CA00
>>> Initialization Mobile ...Success
>>> Downloading Boot1 To Mobile Phone...Fail
 
Old 03-15-2018, 19:58   #114 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 2
Member: 2821415
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
[ SERIOUSLY PROBLEM ]

About flashing Meizu M3 Note L681H / L91
All phone my customer is bricked after flashing using MRT Tool V2.16 - V2.33

M3 Note L681H / L91 (16GB) - selecting "Meilan 3s/3/note3"
M3 Note L681H / L91 (32GB) - selecting "Meilan Max"

Usually I'm using MRT To V2.12 by selecting "Meilan 3" all work fine :
Unlock Password : ✓
Erase Userdata : ✓
Remove Account : ✓
Write Flash : ✓

Need solution..
How can i run MRT Tool V2.12 now ?...
How to Flash Meizu M3 Note L681H / L91 (16GB or 32GB) in MRT Tool New Version ?...
 
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ArmandDoank For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-16-2018, 00:42   #115 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 32
Member: 1199489
Status: Offline
Sonork: tarek
Thanks Meter: 2
Disconnect Mobile...
Re-Put the Mobile Bettery...
Then Connect your Phone to Computer again....
Please Make sure Mobile better has Power...
>>> Searching Mobile Port...
Get Mobile Port is: COM3
>>> Device driver identification:
MediaTek PreLoader USB VCOM (Android)
>>> Mobile Has Connect...
Software Not perfect for This Modle,Please Connect Support Add
Report Post
 
Old 03-16-2018, 01:07   #116 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 32
Member: 1199489
Status: Offline
Sonork: tarek
Thanks Meter: 2
Disconnect Mobile...
Re-Put the Mobile Bettery...
Then Connect your Phone to Computer again....
Please Make sure Mobile better has Power...
>>> Searching Mobile Port...
Get Mobile Port is: COM13
>>> Device driver identification:
MediaTek USB Port
>>> Mobile Has Connect...
Software Not perfect for This Modle,Please Connect Support Add
 
Old 03-16-2018, 01:12   #117 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 32
Member: 1199489
Status: Offline
Sonork: tarek
Thanks Meter: 2
im testing for all boot not read cpu 0633 mtk
 
Old 03-16-2018, 14:47   #118 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: jakarta
Posts: 108
Member: 946836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
this tool is ****ING AWESOME,,

badass realy usefull,
 
Old 03-17-2018, 00:25   #119 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 17
Member: 2640494
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
all update not good for mtk tools big problems please restore settings mrt software v2.16
 
Old 03-17-2018, 02:57   #120 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 146
Member: 1129019
Status: Offline
Sonork: first aider
Thanks Meter: 14
hi sir.hopefully you will support Smartisan U3 Pro password problem.i only tried smartisan u2 pro only
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36754 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO