GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MRT - Mobile repair tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-23-2008, 07:23   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kaino147's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 729
Member: 53891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Mtk box 1 with new software


Can we use the new software with mtkbox 1 (One with red and blue button) or we need to have mtkbox III for us to use it??????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2008, 22:30   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: A1-GSM.COM/vb
Posts: 50
Member: 427067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by MTK-BOX View Post
go to there,have a new software for mtk-box
Shame on you. instead of making new versions u are counting on other's cracked software. we need your improved one as for super doctor.

Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Ja\/\/aD::.
Stop, this is MTK-BOX section, so please don't make spam bla bla
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008, 11:13   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.Wise Solution's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 184
Member: 872776
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
MTK box is not making good progress.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
by Cyclone BUG with new Software,,,pls v11 Cyclonebox 4 10-27-2009 09:08
Check with new software of bb5 nlock without testpoint nazar2008 BB5KING for (BB5BOX) 4 10-28-2008 23:34
my dongle dont work with new software _ virus warning hridaya Infinity-Box 11 10-11-2008 22:32
Micro-Box Update : NEW Software Again ! Free Update : samigsm78 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 6 06-04-2008 13:40
lg 8120 with new software no unlook!!! iz7bmw FuriouS II 9 10-16-2004 15:14

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21971 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO