GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MRT - Mobile repair tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-14-2019, 08:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: INDONESIA
Posts: 446
Member: 2755295
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 133
Please help oppo f9 dead after tp by mrt


  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2019, 10:05   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
VC_INDIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 3,109
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 3,353
Donate money to this user
Post Full format Logs
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2019, 11:14   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 25
Member: 2726360
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Yeah, i mention this problem before...

For my way, when u go for F9, select Emmc_Flash_Unit_1

Dont go for Emmc_Flash_Unit_2, it will make your device alway on edl mode.


For now, u must flash your device. no other solution
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tpc080607 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-16-2019, 08:01   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: INDONESIA
Posts: 446
Member: 2755295
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 133
this is a mediatek chip sir, i have installed flash via remote online but just stopped
red blades.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2019, 08:12   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::ARD::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Indonesia / Guangzhou
Posts: 4,837
Member: 1705891
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604564
Thanks Meter: 7,708
Show your mrt screenshot
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2019, 05:50   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: INDONESIA
Posts: 446
Member: 2755295
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 133


I hope there is a solution for me.thank you team mrt
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2019, 12:58   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
javeed_mp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: INDIA
Posts: 674
Member: 1166187
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616368
Thanks Meter: 154
same here dead after format
device is in mediatek usb port now
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2019, 14:35   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::ARD::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Indonesia / Guangzhou
Posts: 4,837
Member: 1705891
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604564
Thanks Meter: 7,708
change resistor or make jumper
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::ARD::. For This Useful Post:
Old 07-02-2019, 16:39   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
javeed_mp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: INDIA
Posts: 674
Member: 1166187
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616368
Thanks Meter: 154
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::ARD::. View Post
change resistor or make jumper

which resistor ?.. this has test point on board.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2019, 17:15   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 892
Member: 2234291
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 265
Quote:
Originally Posted by javeed_mp View Post

which resistor ?.. this has test point on board.
Are tou really technician or technician of google?
Ned to check with avo meter . Supporter don't know which one the broken resistor ...lol
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zbilqis For This Useful Post:
Old 07-02-2019, 17:17   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 892
Member: 2234291
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 265
If you google technician am sure you have no hardware basic hahaha
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2019, 07:29   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
javeed_mp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: INDIA
Posts: 674
Member: 1166187
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616368
Thanks Meter: 154
Quote:
Originally Posted by zbilqis View Post
If you google technician am sure you have no hardware basic hahaha
yes i dont have much knowledge about hardware, you maybe better hardware technician than anyone on earth. that does not mean you make fun of others. first try to learn some basic manners.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to javeed_mp For This Useful Post:
Old 07-03-2019, 08:45   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jamaletw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india up.
Posts: 1,283
Member: 599228
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
bro ufi and ef tool fuli dump file write repair isp point done your phone.......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jamaletw For This Useful Post:
Old 07-05-2019, 05:14   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 193
Member: 1773081
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 4
up any update i also same problem....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2019, 08:17   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 10
Member: 2792539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
f9 after format dead

same problem to me also
i paid to customer motherboard cost
dis was very sadness to me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37059 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO