GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MRT - Mobile repair tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-04-2018, 01:00   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: Egypt
Posts: 6
Member: 2469664
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8

Thank you, but the picture is very bad, I would like to add video and please add test point a3s
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2018, 01:02   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 8
Member: 1166774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
My problem is a83 resolved, thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2018, 01:08   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: malaysia
Posts: 323
Member: 2782332
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
Donate money to this user
Hi bro..can u upload better resolution picture??thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2018, 01:44   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gayansuranga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Sri [email protected]
Posts: 536
Member: 230004
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 147
what's the big hurry observe it slowly .. it's In front of the latter S of the EMMC. Make sure you are not in a hurry with handling the test points.

Oppo A83 - CPH1729 new boot
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gayansuranga For This Useful Post:
Old 12-04-2018, 02:16   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gayansuranga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Sri [email protected]
Posts: 536
Member: 230004
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by T2.TETO View Post
Thank you, but the picture is very bad, I would like to add video and please add test point a3s

tested with ufi to reset all user locks. willing to do it again with mrt
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gayansuranga For This Useful Post:
Old 12-04-2018, 02:53   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CHANDARAKK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3,335
Member: 930280
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,132
Quote:
Originally Posted by gayansuranga View Post

tested with ufi to reset all user locks. willing to do it again with mrt
please test without emmc tool V1.00 i think QC need emmc tool V1.00
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2018, 03:37   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gayansuranga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Sri [email protected]
Posts: 536
Member: 230004
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by WINDA View Post
where is tespoint? u upload bad picture... maybe hoax
This is what i found after 5-6 hours of hard work+risking my phones. Its something genuine. And posting here I get nothing.Please don't name it like that if you really cannot get it right.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to gayansuranga For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-04-2018, 04:04   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 18
Member: 2880611
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
hi sir can u pls specify if what gigabytes does have the phone u handle? bcuz the another 1 try is not supported yet in mrt... thank u...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2018, 04:28   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gayansuranga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Sri [email protected]
Posts: 536
Member: 230004
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 147
oppo A3s still didn't get a chance do with mrt new tool emmc v2 But with other connected very well with clock+bus auth

Last edited by .::ARD::.; 12-04-2018 at 06:33.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2018, 07:45   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 17
Member: 1745277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
which dongle use bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2018, 10:46   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: TN,SALEM
Posts: 165
Member: 1916471
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637842
Thanks Meter: 59
working testpoint 100%

Quote:
Originally Posted by gayansuranga View Post
Disconnect Mobile...
Re-Put the Mobile Bettery...
Then Connect your Phone to Computer again....
Please Make sure Mobile better has Power...
>>> Searching Mobile Port...
Get Mobile Port is: COM5
>>> Device driver identification:
MediaTek USB Port
>>> Mobile Has Connect...
CPU_NAME: MT6763
>>> Reading Mobile Hardware Info...Success
HW_Inf: 8A00 SW_Inf: CA01
>>> Initialization Mobile ...>>> Sending Auth File To Mobile...Success
>>> Downloading Boot1 To Mobile Phone...Success
Mobile phone status swtich to :brom...Success
Make sure Mobile status has in :brom...
Init Mobile BOOT2 ...
=====================Flash Type(eMMC)==============
Flash Size: 0x0000000747C00000 -> 29820M
Flash ID: 0x90014A4842473461
Flash Name: Hynix_Unknow
Flash symbol: HBG4a2
>>> Swich Mobile to Hight Speed Re\Wr Port...
Get Mobile Port is: COM40
>>> Device driver identification:
MediaTek DA USB VCOM (Android)
>>> Reading Mobile Map Data...Success
>>>>Writeing Mobile data userdata ...
Corresponding operation completed!!!
tp method working fine
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to babamobilecares For This Useful Post:
Old 12-04-2018, 10:55   #27 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::ARD::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Indonesia / Guangzhou
Posts: 4,643
Member: 1705891
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604564
Thanks Meter: 7,246
Quote:
Originally Posted by kamal321 View Post
which dongle use bro
Quote:
Originally Posted by kinryo View Post
Hi bro..can u upload better resolution picture??thanks
Quote:
Originally Posted by T2.TETO View Post
Thank you, but the picture is very bad, I would like to add video and please add test point a3s
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f492...point-2526215/
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::ARD::. For This Useful Post:
Old 12-04-2018, 12:36   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 12
Member: 2572586
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
thanks for share bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2018, 13:59   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock phones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,110
Member: 1552610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604734
Thanks Meter: 1,334
test point [picture upload u upload picture link invalid
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2018, 15:23   #30 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::ARD::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Indonesia / Guangzhou
Posts: 4,643
Member: 1705891
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604564
Thanks Meter: 7,246
Quote:
Originally Posted by CHANDARAKK View Post
u sure u phone A_21?
Read every post , slowly is ok then u will be known
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18317 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO