GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > LG > LG Hardware Repair

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-04-2011, 04:52   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 7
Member: 847304
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
lg gw 300 keypad problem...help please!

hi everyone! i have problem with keypad lg gw300 only power working,any other keypad dont...any solution for this...remove volume and cameras key but the same....thanks all for help!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2011, 12:19   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 32
Member: 1529906
Status: Offline
Sonork: 151082
Thanks Meter: 2
Lg t300 keypad problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by hahoang View Post
hi everyone! I have problem with keypad lg gw300 only power working,any other keypad dont...any solution for this...remove volume and cameras key but the same....thanks all for help!

i have also same problem any sollution???
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2012, 14:46   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Phil.
Age: 39
Posts: 267
Member: 589712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
Heat around the CPU 100% solution for gw300 all keypad not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2012, 16:15   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 489
Member: 52884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
i have heat the cpu but still the same.can it a software problem.can flashing of the phone solve this problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 10:13   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
!!!_babu_!!!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: (Dhaka^Bangladesh^*^@~)Jessore
Age: 26
Posts: 1,128
Member: 1627323
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617921
Thanks Meter: 430
Donate money to this user
Thumbs down

me flashing but same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2012, 20:46   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 489
Member: 52884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
you could be luck why dont heat the CPU and see if it will work and post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2012, 16:32   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Phil.
Age: 39
Posts: 267
Member: 589712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by buschell View Post
i have heat the cpu but still the same.can it a software problem.can flashing of the phone solve this problem
No heat the CPU.. heat the parts around the cpu.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2012, 12:09   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 489
Member: 52884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
i have heat the capacitors and resistors around the cpu but still the same issuse.i think the cpu need to be rebot
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2012, 08:45   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Age: 24
Posts: 1
Member: 1389101
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thank you all i reheat CPU and remove vol. and camera flex. its done all keypad working.tnx
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nyorpos For This Useful Post:
Old 10-25-2012, 09:28   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
cellcare sams's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: india
Posts: 288
Member: 1537063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
i am also re heat around the cpu all keypad working well. good solution thanks to all.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2012, 03:06   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1834233
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Guys, it doesn't work to me.. i go to cellphone shop center to do this but it still not working. Can i use flashing? i really love my phone. Thank you!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2014, 11:34   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 3
Member: 1598279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
it work for me thanks 4 this post
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38078 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO