GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Genie Universal

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-22-2010, 10:15   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 41
Member: 229005
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Genie.exe Application error [SOLVED]


is anyone have this kind of problem !?
when i start genie.exe i get this error

remote tools works fine



Last edited by ..::Mobile Smoker::..; 03-22-2010 at 11:44.
 
Old 03-22-2010, 11:15   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Mobile Smoker::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,433
Member: 170380
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577994
Thanks Meter: 3,020
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by -Ex- View Post
is anyone have this kind of problem !?
when i start genie.exe i get this error

remote tools works fine


Uninstall Genie Suite Completely & Install It Again.
Netframework & Windows Sp2 Or Sp3 Must Be Installed On Your Pc
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::Mobile Smoker::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 03-22-2010, 11:44   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 41
Member: 229005
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Net Framework was problem...thx
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Genie box upgrade error? san21 Genie Universal 45 03-09-2010 18:00
geniep and dct4c and dct4plus Driver problem ......plase genie team this problem solv hazar Genie Universal 4 02-15-2010 14:58
new cyclon.exe give me to many errors [ Solved ] TRABEL Cyclonebox 10 02-14-2010 15:49
genie all application error 18,7 kirpiksk Genie Universal 25 02-09-2010 19:45
utorrent.exe -application error cheyn HWK 0 08-11-2008 22:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24416 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO