GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Genie Universal

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-04-2009, 08:35   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: China GuangDong
Posts: 1,673
Member: 7220
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,592
Thumbs up Permanent Memory Tool v0.4 released!!!



4th May 2009

Permanent Memory Tool v0.4 released

- Added support options for SX-4 Authentification via local SX-4
- Better improvement on communication bus handle
- Improvement on product code reading



Download: Link


Thanks goes to Genie Team Mate!

Best Regards
Alan Tan
  Reply With Quote
The Following 24 Users Say Thank You to xpmobile For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-04-2009, 13:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
senkron24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Türkiye
Age: 43
Posts: 1,937
Member: 15880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612155
Thanks Meter: 452
how to creat with fps-10 sx4 card in slot local with memory tool

b.r
senkron24
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 17:23   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bph&co's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: UK
Posts: 3,185
Member: 1024
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,506
Hi,

It is possible, but not implemented as not many people have FPS10, and we
don't provide support for original Nokia equipment.

Please use internal USB smart card reader.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2009, 17:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
senkron24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Türkiye
Age: 43
Posts: 1,937
Member: 15880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612155
Thanks Meter: 452
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bph&co View Post
Hi,

It is possible, but not implemented as not many people have FPS10, and we
don't provide support for original Nokia equipment.

Please use internal USB smart card reader.

BR
thanks for info bud not all users have usb smart card reader wee have only com port reader can you add com port reader pls

its very very great tolll when you add com port smart card reader

b.r
senkron24
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2009, 00:07   #5 (permalink)
UHK
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 1,750
Member: 13737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100725
Thanks Meter: 193
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bph&co View Post
Hi,

It is possible, but not implemented as not many people have FPS10, and we
don't provide support for original Nokia equipment.

Please use internal USB smart card reader.

BR

will be Good if so

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2009, 14:30   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
senkron24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Türkiye
Age: 43
Posts: 1,937
Member: 15880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612155
Thanks Meter: 452
waw waw waw

gerat work for me today

supper genie box with great tool big thanks for this toool
very very genail and big thanks for helping @oOXTCOo
goood work

very good team

b.r
senkron24
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2009, 19:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oOXTCOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 39
Posts: 3,498
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,123
We use jaf pkey dongle for sx4 card... works perfekt now!!!


thanks genie team...


for all other, you can open your old jaf pkey and but the sx4 card to correspoing conntacts of your pkey...

ITS WORKING PERFEKT!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2009, 22:38   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMsurgeon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 44
Posts: 1,753
Member: 6524
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 243
use ok smartcard reader

Hi, use OK usb smart card reader!! Iam using this from Long time..also using for jaf card,setool,cruiser,vygis, etc using ok usb dongle...vista dont need driver too...verry good and stable.. only dongle stock now !!!

go to clickhttp://om****y.com

h t t p : // o m n i k e y . com
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 08:35   #9 (permalink)
vid
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Malaysia and Singapore
Age: 45
Posts: 741
Member: 1367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 88476
Thanks Meter: 27
can we use genie box's smart card reader????
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 09:19   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
senkron24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Türkiye
Age: 43
Posts: 1,937
Member: 15880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612155
Thanks Meter: 452
Quote:
Originally Posted by vid View Post
can we use genie box's smart card reader????
yes you can

work great
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 11:38   #11 (permalink)
vid
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Malaysia and Singapore
Age: 45
Posts: 741
Member: 1367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 88476
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by senkron24 View Post
yes you can

work great

Tks. for reply....
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2009, 19:47   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 1,291
Member: 7352
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
im trying to use tool v0.4

click on connect
fls5 detected on serial port 9
setting baud rate to 230400 ok
genie licence ok
reading phone info

after this nothing happens could some one explain why this is
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2009, 23:09   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
g-gabber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Yes
Posts: 521
Member: 192652
Status: Offline
Sonork: No
Thanks Meter: 121
Check if phone in local mode and the fbus cables.

BR, g-gabber
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 01:40   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 1,291
Member: 7352
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by g-gabber View Post
Check if phone in local mode and the fbus cables.

BR, g-gabber
fone display local mode also used fbus cable get same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2009, 14:59   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meisam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: IRAN(land of heros)
Age: 40
Posts: 2,633
Member: 115172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
What's problem here;genie is in FLS-5 mode but i get the following error:

FLS5 detected on Serial Port:31
Setting Baudrate to 230400:OK
Genie Lecense: error
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Permanent Memory Tool v0.4 released!!! hmyeamin Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 01-24-2010 06:13
Genie Universal Permanent Memory Tool v0.4 released!!! xpmobile Service Products News & Updates 0 05-04-2009 08:39
Genie Permanent Memory Tool v0.3 Released!!! xpmobile Genie Universal 14 04-17-2009 18:41
Genie Universal Permanent Memory Tool v0.3 released!!! xpmobile Service Products News & Updates 0 04-14-2009 21:25
Genie Universal Nokia Permanent Memory Tool v0.1beta released!!! xpmobile Service Products News & Updates 0 11-28-2008 19:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38987 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO