GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Support (SIM Solution) > YESSIM

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-27-2008, 05:19   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 340
Member: 799206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.67372
Thanks Meter: 276
Important Notice By Paderf

i told again to tunisen custumer most of tunisiana card will be not detected i working to make special firmware for this card, for other operator is ok it s work in all phone without problem about signal problem i explained and i explain again the correct way for using last firmware :
step 1 : always start test with Normal/pc 1/00101 if phone not detect card change just mode to boost mode if phone detect card is ok we go to next step, if stil show NO SIM mean not detect sim try use other firmware and repeat process
step 2 : if phone detect card and still locked increase patch count with 1 mean will be 2 or 3 or 4... until phone is unlocked most phone you will not be more than 6 if still phone not unlocked than need change MCC MNC to phone operatore and back patch count to 1 this will be just in blackberry and some HTC phone
step 3: phone is unlocked and lost signal after some hours, days ... or no network, i resolve this in last firmware you must wait about 45 second and phone will register to network sometime will need make phone in offline mode than normal mode if cant register or go to network menu and register in network manualy but you need wait little before doing that.
for be sure that your yessim work properly you must not see Roaming icon in phone after this process

PS: In all new firmware use apropriate patch count don't use anymore 30
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Yessim Support For This Useful Post:
Old 08-27-2008, 06:35   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 43
Posts: 4,655
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,336
thanks but how about this:NTT DOCOMO FOMA N600i

please update i have 4 phone here
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SMTi Users important Notice about "Forced HS Device"Option DZStorm SMTi 19 08-30-2008 11:05
Ust Pro 5.60 >>> Important Notice!!!!! SiRoYa UST Pro II 54 10-18-2007 04:30
For Those who have Activation problem. Important notice. FuRiOuS_ShAdOw FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 0 06-16-2007 11:12
Important Notice To Ub Box Team zahidpmb Universalbox 0 01-10-2007 08:13
Important Notice Possible Usb Power Issue With Your Box !!! bluelights Federal One 0 10-08-2004 16:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.16644 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO