GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Support (SIM Solution) > YESSIM

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-28-2008, 04:00   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alfox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Pinas
Age: 35
Posts: 1,346
Member: 91411
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584444
Thanks Meter: 357
UPDATE

i just updated my yessim this morning and tested on 904T.working well now.thanks yessim team for the update.hope this will really solve the problem and hope the signal would stay steady.....


sms - vice versa - ok
call - vice versa - ok


Quote:
Searching YesUP..Found.
Reading Yessim info ..
Reading Yessim SN..Error!
Yessim SN : 008042FF
Reading Yessim info ..
Reading Yessim SN..Error!
Reading Yessim info ..
Reading Yessim SN..Error!
Reading Yessim info ..
Reading Yessim SN..Error!
Reading Yessim info ..
Reading Yessim SN..OK.
Yessim SN : alfox
Frimware version : Firmware V :2.4 Beta4 (c)
MCC-MNC : 001-01
Mode : Normal Mode.
IMSI Patch Count : 30
Reading Yessim SN Now..OK.

SN : alfox
Connecting to server... OK!!!
Asking server for access...OK.
Asking server for Update List...OK.
Reading Yessim SN Now..OK.

SN : alfox
Connecting to server... OK!!!
Asking server for access...OK.
Asking server for Update...OK.
Updating SIM Frimware..OK.
Writing SIM Frimware..OK.
Updating SIM Mode..OK.
SN : alfox
Updating MCC-MNC..OK.
SIM SN : 0D000996
Updating MCC-MNC Patch count..OK.
SN : 0D000996
Reading Yessim info ..
Reading Yessim SN..OK.
Yessim SN : alfox
Frimware version : Yessim Fimware V: 2.4 Beta 73(c)
MCC-MNC : 001-01
Mode : Normal Mode.
IMSI Patch Count : 30
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to alfox For This Useful Post:
Old 08-30-2008, 04:45   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alfox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Pinas
Age: 35
Posts: 1,346
Member: 91411
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584444
Thanks Meter: 357
update for this phone,signal is gone.yessim please hurry your update coz our customers are also in a hurry....
 
The Following User Says Thank You to alfox For This Useful Post:
Old 08-30-2008, 20:53   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amm_hazz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 571
Member: 235601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
Quote:
Originally Posted by alfox View Post
UPDATE

i just updated my yessim this morning and tested on 904T.working well now.thanks yessim team for the update.hope this will really solve the problem and hope the signal would stay steady.....


sms - vice versa - ok
call - vice versa - ok
after one week please post result. signal problem or not?
 
Old 08-31-2008, 07:32   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
EBRJO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: MooN
Posts: 553
Member: 105175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
i don't think so, it will be loss of signal time to time...
 
Old 09-01-2008, 02:53   #20 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 36
Posts: 75
Member: 73832
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hi guys
i have same problem with 904sh.after 2 days signal lost and cant appears.i dont know why there is no solution until now
 
Old 09-01-2008, 13:00   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 340
Member: 176522
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by alfox View Post
update for this phone,signal is gone.yessim please hurry your update coz our customers are also in a hurry....
me also have a headache with that phone 904t 2006.. only a few days will work then drop the signal..

one thing you can do is to get out the sim and insert it to other unlock phone to catch the signal, then return back to the lock phone 904t..

thats my advise my customer and yet.. he do it.

i dont know when the support can solve this strange problem of Japaneses phones
 
Old 09-11-2008, 01:59   #22 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 43
Posts: 4,655
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,336
how to solved

signal lose after 2 days 3 days


today ku250 unlocked LOSE SIGNAL
 
Old 09-11-2008, 06:49   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alfox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Pinas
Age: 35
Posts: 1,346
Member: 91411
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584444
Thanks Meter: 357
now wheres the support?i wonder if we can still solve this problem or return the money of our customers?
 
Old 09-11-2008, 08:21   #24 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 43
Posts: 4,655
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,336
lose signal solved please


pera na bato pa....................



Quote:
now wheres the support

lahat palpak...............
 
Old 09-17-2008, 07:58   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 569
Member: 4675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
same here, i have 10 junked yessim, not working on any japanese phone, surely after 2 to 3 dyas, no signal. has anyone make this to work on any ohter phone and not loose signal? meaning ok ba sa nokia, samsung etc? i buy yessim for japan phones, and yet it can't be used. really a junk!!! we demand a refund.
 
Old 09-19-2008, 01:02   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 424
Member: 100089
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
In amoi md-1 after one day signal loose...
 
Old 09-19-2008, 02:54   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: CITY OF PINES
Posts: 211
Member: 695023
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
vodafone 705sh signal stable....

i observe it one week of using and its work fine ...ready for release...
 
Old 09-19-2008, 08:59   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Philippines
Posts: 1,152
Member: 306786
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596805
Thanks Meter: 509
i hope there`s still another solution for dis...coz if nothing were just wasting our money.
 
Old 10-13-2008, 11:48   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SALNAI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: in my PC of Montreal
Posts: 1,110
Member: 43478
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
same for me 4 lg ku990 loses signale after few days ,,what mean this please
 
Old 10-14-2008, 22:06   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 171
Member: 736982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
don t work fine !!

i have 3 blackberry ,ONE 8100 AND 2 8700 whit same problem after 2 days it lose signal, and i should put the sim in other phone, the clients want your money back.
NOSSIM
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
huawei c2900 network lose after ftm mode off help mayank bajaj Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 4 03-29-2009 05:06
Always network lose EALEXGC YESSIM 11 11-22-2008 16:59
Network Lose on iPhone 3G Fix HERE yueyo YESSIM 10 08-14-2008 20:15
t600 to solve network problem sudeeshveekey Sony Ericsson 11 06-06-2006 15:23
D500 Blocked To All U.k Networks, How Do I Unblock solid_snake SWIFT Platform 3 09-24-2005 15:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.56497 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO