GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > CPF-box Products > CPF-BOX Ⅱ

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-16-2009, 15:43   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: INdia
Posts: 286
Member: 335008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
How To Use Universal Cable

HI Team....
I wanna Know Hoe to Use Universal Cable. Having 4-core, 6-core n 8-core
Having Nktell 2800 with Damage Jack..
So Can I use The Universal cable?
How To Define That, Bcoz Having 5 points on phone
vbat, power Key, Rxd, Txd, Gnd..
Is's necessary to apply power clip(+ & -) with it?


thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2009, 16:03   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FasGsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Hazara
Age: 28
Posts: 1,723
Member: 283725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584053
Thanks Meter: 1,911
Bro just use 4 core cabel and make jumpers on RX,TX AND GND with power clip
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 07:05   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: XpErTs GsM
Age: 31
Posts: 895
Member: 272796
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603232
Thanks Meter: 253
can u plz define that wich color will be used for rx.tx. gnd.pwr and Is's necessary to apply power clip(+ & -)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 08:13   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FasGsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Hazara
Age: 28
Posts: 1,723
Member: 283725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584053
Thanks Meter: 1,911
just touch universal cable wires to golden dots on pcb and detect pin outs from device ,device will auto detect pin outs and yes u need to attach power clip.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 08:42   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mallick Manzil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Pakistan
Age: 30
Posts: 434
Member: 1074634
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583894
Thanks Meter: 240
no need to colore matching

u only attach cable with set any color cable and select cpu and decdet RX TX that all in cble option any cable chose
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mallick Manzil For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SpiderMan box RJ45 pinouts definition and how to use universal cable jack-china SpiderMan 138 11-16-2011 12:28
How to use Universal cable for rx & tx??? adnanskyland SpiderMan 3 09-13-2011 00:22
How to use Universal cable? syed tuqeer VE-PRO BOX 5 12-10-2009 05:13
how to use universal cable pinfinder malik_moon Chinese Miracle & PinFinder 3 10-14-2009 21:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25829 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO