GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Vodafone Star

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-25-2009, 23:35   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 341
Member: 438969
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
do i need to pay

MR CAIRO, i am presently using upgrade 4.24 to get lic for 4.25 do i need to pay and to open the upgrade which driver do i use ,do i need to connect my internet because i have used all the drivers and followed the instructions but the clip will not install .
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2009, 02:18   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Vodafone_Star's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Shenzhen, China
Posts: 179
Member: 715593
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 502
hello

for ver 4.25 u yes u have to pay for more informations u can read from ★★★★★★★ Vodastar JTAG Update ★★★★★★★
for drivers pls just copy the driver version 1.1 to your windows\system32\drivers\ and all will be ok
for driver u can find here www.vodafone-star.com
best regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Do we need to pay every year? Miangee911 FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 31 03-18-2010 23:51
do i have to pay to download redsnow for unlocking i phone observer123 iPhone 2 / 3G / 3GS 4 07-11-2009 16:06
do you want to pay or not to use next update!!!!!! plz vote amralkareem Infinity-Box 107 10-08-2008 17:36
Do you have to pay for navigation in Nokia Maps? LuKaUK Nokia Multimedia 1 05-05-2008 05:53
can i flash a OTP CID: 51 with CID 52 flash file of K618i? Do i need to pay logs? hooi76 Cruiser Suite 6 09-16-2007 07:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22310 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO