GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Vodafone Star

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-16-2009, 01:05   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
ricson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: SWITZERLAND
Age: 49
Posts: 1,563
Member: 18329
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 144
f156 unlocking error


hope product supporter release new update

have plenty of zte phones to unlock and its very seldom that we have this phone to unlock sad to turn away customer

trying to unlock f156 with 4.24 always error yellow light blink two times then disappear

seems theres a bug with latest version


hope soon team would release update

  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2009, 16:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NADEEM GONDAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: England
Posts: 3,686
Member: 575900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,174
Read This Care Fully
HERE How to Unlock with Magic Clip Pro
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2009, 00:36   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
ricson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: SWITZERLAND
Age: 49
Posts: 1,563
Member: 18329
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 144
Quote:
Originally Posted by NADEEM GONDAL View Post
already did and read it carefully problem is still the same

already unlock a couple of zte 156 then using old version with no problem

it takes only 20 sec more or less but new update have problem unlocking this phone.

can we downgrade box to older version to unlock this phones

  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2009, 07:27   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 9
Member: 1097118
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Unlock Your Furious Gold 100% Ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2009, 03:31   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
ricson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: SWITZERLAND
Age: 49
Posts: 1,563
Member: 18329
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 144
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSM_DREAMS View Post
Unlock Your Furious Gold 100% Ok
already having second though hope support would not let us down

have one box having firmware 4.23 but i know it has bugs in unlcking f156

have one box having 4.24 still cant unlock been waiting since monday still no solution





  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2009, 03:44   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,155
Member: 683463
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 183
i hope vodastar support imei repair for this model
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2009, 04:06   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sygnal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 943
Member: 235471
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
have same problem with firmware 4.23 cant unlock too... where is suppot team...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2009, 12:43   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
ricson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: SWITZERLAND
Age: 49
Posts: 1,563
Member: 18329
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 144
problem already solve

thanks to FURIOUS team
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2009, 17:04   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Oroquieta city philippines
Age: 37
Posts: 168
Member: 166809
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
mine to still not unlock f156. i wait vodastar to read code like competitor.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2009, 03:34   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sygnal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 943
Member: 235471
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
support team where are you guys,mohamed helloooo...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2009, 00:45   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
cairo_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Cairo-Egypt & Shenzhen-China
Age: 47
Posts: 352
Member: 9963
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.65331
Thanks Meter: 216
hello

due to Ramdan start so i was in holiday for few days, from monday will be working normal
pls any one have problem with this model contact me online , also for IMEI change let we talk about this online

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2009, 17:53   #12 (permalink)
Banned
 
ricson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: SWITZERLAND
Age: 49
Posts: 1,563
Member: 18329
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 144
Quote:
Originally Posted by cairo_gsm View Post
hello

due to Ramdan start so i was in holiday for few days, from monday will be working normal
pls any one have problem with this model contact me online , also for IMEI change let we talk about this online

best regards
been buzzing you last couple of days seems like i wasnt getting thru your yahoo messenger

if you still have time have 2nd batch of phone to unlock

  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Zte f156 unlock code help!!! alfhino Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 40 03-13-2013 18:12
ZTE F156 unlock prcedure humsaga Vodafone Star 5 03-06-2009 08:06
6630 unlock error send ask error krid2005 Universalbox 3 09-25-2008 17:19
Error unlocking! Error unlocking! Error unlocking! smart_mobile J.A.F. V-SPEC 84 05-03-2008 21:49
PKEY ERROR bb5 unlock error, read here AndreS J.A.F. Plus 0 01-21-2008 20:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42268 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO