GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Support (SIM Solution) > Power-Sim

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-23-2008, 07:52   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsm-extreme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Guangzhou, China
Posts: 2,169
Member: 659181
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,602
Lightbulb New Update Power-sim3v4


.fixed major all the internal card problems
. fixed the network problems


Here is the download link

http://www.power-sim.net/client%20software.htm
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Gsm-extreme For This Useful Post:
Old 10-26-2008, 18:30   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: BiH, Srebrenik
Posts: 205
Member: 10960
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
ok, that's working, for now.
network problem solved.
 
Old 10-26-2008, 23:24   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 88
Member: 858620
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614387
Thanks Meter: 13
GSM EXTREM

Power-sim3v4 IS IT WORKING FINE OR NOT
 
Old 10-28-2008, 20:26   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: India
Posts: 346
Member: 86448
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113881
Thanks Meter: 106
Working fine in iphone diable stk

Quote:
Originally Posted by ravindra64 View Post
GSM EXTREM

Power-sim3v4 IS IT WORKING FINE OR NOT
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Sandeep9669 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-05-2008, 18:35   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Hamburg,Germany
Posts: 204
Member: 79798
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.666
Thanks Meter: 58
for Iphone 3g ,by version of 3,4
preset must 1111111000000000 or 1000000000000000 ?

we receive from many customer back report ,incoming call problem .

br
cevik
 
Old 11-06-2008, 11:37   #6 (permalink)
GFI
No Life Poster
 
GFI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Inside Blackberry
Posts: 1,036
Member: 288462
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
While on Edge or normal situation? Just curious

Regards
GFI
 
Old 11-10-2008, 20:59   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: India
Posts: 346
Member: 86448
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113881
Thanks Meter: 106
@ gsmflach
Deafault value is working fine,
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Sandeep9669 For This Useful Post:
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
new update v1.02 Mohsin-* SETool2 1 03-29-2010 13:29
16-08-2007 New updates! All tools were updated! More models more power! GSMtricks Multi-Box 17 03-13-2010 03:13
16-08-2007 New updates! All tools were updated! More models more power! GSMtricks Multi-box LITE 2 08-24-2007 15:10
20-06-2007 Againe more POWER. 8 new models added! 2 new updates! GSMtricks Multi-Box 13 06-21-2007 07:14
24-02-2007 More power with new updates. New Nokia Tool and new files for new Alcatel! GSMtricks Multi-Box 11 02-27-2007 07:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28669 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO