GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Support (SIM Solution) > Power-Sim

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-16-2008, 12:01   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Ukraine
Age: 34
Posts: 186
Member: 7575
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
v2.6 does not work with iphone 3G.

v2.6 - no network.
v2.5 - all is ok.
 
Old 09-17-2008, 21:01   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: China, BD, India, Dubai, HK...
Posts: 2,065
Member: 659181
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597028
Thanks Meter: 7,423
should work with 2.6 to

Quote:
Originally Posted by Argo_Andrew View Post
v2.6 - no network.
v2.5 - all is ok.
may some mistake happen
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Gsm-extreme For This Useful Post:
Old 09-18-2008, 00:43   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: India
Posts: 346
Member: 86448
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113881
Thanks Meter: 106
Please Can we know witch operator card have no network ?
BR
Quote:
Originally Posted by Argo_Andrew View Post
v2.6 - no network.
v2.5 - all is ok.
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Uzbekistan "MTS & Beeline" operator not working with iphone 3G KykyK Rebel SIM Card 5 05-13-2009 18:10
Mexico Telcel not working with iphone 3G xmans Rebel SIM Card 3 04-17-2009 17:55
RebelSimcard v58i, v57i, v54i does not unlock using Iphone 3G 2.2.1 boudoir Rebel SIM Card 25 03-03-2009 18:23
YesSim does not work with iphone 3G? i tried every version lost signal!!! pls respond virtue YESSIM 2 01-01-2009 00:56
N500 works with Airtel( 1800mhz) but does not work with BPL,Orarange( 900 mhz)service sunil9200 VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 1 03-01-2004 08:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27415 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO