GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Support (SIM Solution) > Rebel SIM Card

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-19-2009, 09:07   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mishiko_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: gsmworld
Age: 33
Posts: 371
Member: 85537
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
anyone can tell me can i update rebel sim(no cut) to rebel sim 2

dear support i have 96 rebel sim(no cut) i bought it for iphone ,but now i want to use it for another phones ,that is why need update to rebel sim 2 ,plz do somethink!
 
Old 07-19-2009, 10:53   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: UK
Posts: 171
Member: 98206
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by mishiko_gsm View Post
dear support i have 96 rebel sim(no cut) i bought it for iphone ,but now i want to use it for another phones ,that is why need update to rebel sim 2 ,plz do somethink!
They already released REBEL SIM II firmware to the public on the news section Rebel Simcard II V1 Firmware added for New Cards
 
Old 07-26-2009, 03:26   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: 43543
Posts: 226
Member: 5792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Noble
Please note this update not good for old Rebel no cut sim.
They pushing new Rebel II sim for market.
 
Old 07-26-2009, 07:23   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 245
Member: 480405
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 20
I have rebel sim but not stk menu with phone i have 10 sim pls help i was up date afterv give sim rigected how to iup date correct
 
Old 08-11-2009, 02:14   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: 43543
Posts: 226
Member: 5792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
They are retreated from promise

Their free update promise gone.
Waiting for 2 months.... I hope they will remember us.
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 1.01358 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO