GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Support (SIM Solution) > Rebel SIM Card

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-08-2012, 16:13   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 91
Member: 1756895
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Exclamation ..::Correct IMSI For Iphone 4S Sweden Tele2::..

Correct IMSI For Iphone 4S Sweden Tele2
------------------------------------
IMEI- 013003005998470
model: iPhone 4S 16GB White
version: 5.1
serial: DNWGPWSMDTD2
mac: 3C0:F8:6B:6E:6B
warranty coverage: Limited Warranty
warranty period: 2011-12-19 / 2012-12-18
purchase country: Norway
activated: yes
carrier: Tele2 Sweden
SIM locked: yes
 
Old 05-08-2012, 16:28   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 112
Member: 163788
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
final imsi for sweden 4s tele2 2400768


enjoooooy bro
 
The Following User Says Thank You to haitham ZEDAN For This Useful Post:
Old 05-08-2012, 16:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Roma
Age: 39
Posts: 4,272
Member: 5926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 243
or this one 240078510836284
 
Old 05-09-2012, 06:50   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 91
Member: 1756895
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by haitham ZEDAN View Post
final imsi for sweden 4s tele2 2400768


enjoooooy bro
Thanks bro.. after actived phone again needed Activation.
like this.

-------------
Also X sim team wrote wrong IMSI for Tele2 Sweden.
205. Sweden Tele2 2400700 2400782 by X sim Team
100% tested Working IMSI's Unlocking & Activation with Rebel X-SIM v3
 
Old 05-09-2012, 08:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 696
Member: 390492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
2400700 this is the right one mate for tele2 sweden
 
Old 05-09-2012, 08:12   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 696
Member: 390492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
http://www.prepaidmvno.com/wp-conten...epaid-MVNO.pdf

for all who need imsi codes all over the world imsi's are on this site, all you need is to enter two more 00 after the imsi codes,

br
 
Old 05-09-2012, 09:11   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 91
Member: 1756895
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
problem is tuble Activation of the phone.. u can see in screen short.
first ACtivatoin no problem.. AFter searching and no service phone needed activation again.. what is this... this is a big problem with us...
 
Old 05-09-2012, 09:21   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 696
Member: 390492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
pul the sim out restart phone, and insert sim with xsim back to the phone must be alright,
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Gago_ For This Useful Post:
Old 05-09-2012, 10:53   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 91
Member: 1756895
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Tried all.. but same problem.........i will make video for proof
 
Old 05-09-2012, 14:13   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 27
Member: 755425
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
happened to me..

dunno exactly how i solved this but resetted Xsim with "00000000" many times, and getting the sim into another unlocked iphone and back to this... after 5 hours it worked
 
Old 05-10-2012, 07:29   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 91
Member: 1756895
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by eerick View Post
happened to me..

dunno exactly how i solved this but resetted Xsim with "00000000" many times, and getting the sim into another unlocked iphone and back to this... after 5 hours it worked
hehe. costomers no Wait for 5hrs ..
 
Old 05-11-2012, 01:56   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 112
Member: 163788
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
i tierd with tele2 sweedn
by me in final(( 2400768)) its only imsi activated my 4s then goved me ((no service ))
by the test long time i changed my sim carde tyb the (( old sim card )) only it give my full operetor in the first geved me operetor withaout signal
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 02:41
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 26 09-25-2012 02:41
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-04-2011 23:50
Operator-Logo for 5110 MiMiR the WiseMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-25-1999 15:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30853 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO