GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Support (SIM Solution) > Rebel SIM Card

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-06-2010, 06:44   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: venice italy!
Posts: 100
Member: 961700
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
help how to unlock f906i

good day!

please help me how to solve this problem

first i enter pincode to sim then i put rebel sim now phone ask pin-code so i enter my code but the problem is after i enter the pincode phone ask again a security code

unit is docomo foma F906i
is this supported in rebel sim?


thanks in advance
 
Old 12-06-2010, 07:03   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
stacey-ann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: from the dark past
Posts: 377
Member: 744064
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 99
answer...
right bro it is supported in rebel sim..
 
Old 12-06-2010, 07:47   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: venice italy!
Posts: 100
Member: 961700
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
e try 999, 0000,

not work



@stacey-ann


kulaz ayaw saba dya
 
Old 12-06-2010, 07:51   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
stacey-ann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: from the dark past
Posts: 377
Member: 744064
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 99
5852 idol remond try it....hehehe
 
Old 01-02-2011, 21:41   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 123
Member: 776981
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 523
security code removal on sharp phone

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ri_mhon View Post
good day!

please help me how to solve this problem

first i enter pincode to sim then i put rebel sim now phone ask pin-code so i enter my code but the problem is after i enter the pincode phone ask again a security code

unit is docomo foma F906i
is this supported in rebel sim?


thanks in advance

Hi Rebel sim supports network unlock for phones and never have option to remove security code
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.67453 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO