GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Support (SIM Solution) > Rebel SIM Card

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-27-2012, 05:17   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: All Americas
Age: 34
Posts: 769
Member: 168246
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110734
Thanks Meter: 76
question

i buy 2 days ago 30 rebel cards and im waiting for them , my question is if nothing changed even if sam is not working anymore , rebel still working without problem right?
 
Old 04-27-2012, 08:26   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 99
Member: 772508
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Expertcell View Post
i buy 2 days ago 30 rebel cards and im waiting for them , my question is if nothing changed even if sam is not working anymore , rebel still working without problem right?
i have the same question...
 
Old 04-27-2012, 08:56   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 63
Member: 1536239
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Pls answer .....................
 
Old 04-27-2012, 09:13   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
zenk_011's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: lake lanao
Posts: 371
Member: 1030567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
me too same question..???

plss plss plss answer!!
 
Old 04-27-2012, 12:34   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
darmobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Jhelum/Islamabad Pakistan
Posts: 723
Member: 1675429
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609235
Thanks Meter: 73
same question
answer plz
 
Old 04-27-2012, 13:39   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 701
Member: 390492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
same question here will activation work now it stoped by apple the SAM solution


br because i order it also 15pcs x-sim will arive coming week
 
Old 04-27-2012, 18:34   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Honduras
Posts: 475
Member: 1488173
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 134
It will work only for iphone 4s, iphone 4g surely wont work, because all the sim(gevey, x-sim, rebel sim, etc etc) was using SAM Bug method.
 
Old 04-27-2012, 23:24   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 701
Member: 390492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
i read somewhere that x-sim work perfect with no problems
doesnt have the same problem as the rest of solutions,

gevey from manole is copy pastfrom sam, and rebel sim was the first with the solution so i think better trust rebel sim,
 
Old 04-28-2012, 08:20   #9 (permalink)
Blocked
 
miliky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Forgot
Posts: 1,453
Member: 38751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.75985
Thanks Meter: 2,160
Quote:
Originally Posted by Expertcell View Post
i buy 2 days ago 30 rebel cards and im waiting for them , my question is if nothing changed even if sam is not working anymore , rebel still working without problem right?

Hello

YES Confirmed... Rebel X-SIM is still working on iPhone 4S ALL ios 5.0, 5.0.1, 5.1 with the Normal Simple STK Menu Procedure explained below

HOW TO UNLOCK iPhone 4S after the death of SAM
---------------------------------------------------
Before you use REBEL X-SIM please switch off your SIM PIN ( Settings + Phone + SIM PIN + Off) .

Insert the X-SIM and your SIM card into iPhone then power on. iPhone
will ask for SIM PIN then press Unlock ,you just need to enter the 7 digits IMSI for the carrier that the iPhone was locked to ( eg. AT&T IMSI is
3104101), after you enter the correct IMSI, iPhone 4S will automatic start to search and get network. This will take maybe 1 minute.

If you reboot your iphone it will ask for SIM pin again you just need to input four zero"0000" to use your last input SO THAT YOU DO NOT NEED TO ADD IMSI EVERYTIME YOU REBOOT.

BR
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
One last question dario Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 01-24-2001 19:10
Questions about Dejan's flasher interface SashaM Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 9 01-15-2001 09:31
8890 questions spongebob Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 01-10-2001 01:04
Silly question!! Why is it impossible to read out the mastercode of Nokia phones???? MyKe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-26-1999 15:31
Question about 51xx/61xx Comic Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-07-1999 00:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32926 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO