GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SRS (Simlock Remote Server)

SRS (Simlock Remote Server) 160

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-15-2010, 22:51   #1 (permalink)
ssa
No Life Poster
 
ssa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Inside CPU
Age: 33
Posts: 1,818
Member: 23420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,037
Post I5700 unlock information


for Spica we support firmwares:
I5700XEIL3, I5700XEIJ4, and I5700XXIJ5
More will come....

SPICA USB unlock:
1. Enter *#7284# and choose 'Modem' under both options (UART & USB)
2. Type *#9090# and choose 'Uart_null_usb_diag'. This is the first option and does not have a number. You can however still select it, cable must be OUT to be able to select it. If you do not have the option 'Uart_null_usb_diag' it means your provider disabled this option in your (branded) firmware.

If you have bluescreen / crash error;
There seems to be an issue with the drivers on some computer (conflict). Please try a different computer. As we don't make the drivers we are limited on what we can do about this problem but we are looking into it. If you have this on any computer please post your computer details in this thread such as:
- Operating System
- CPU details (type, speed, 32 / 64 bit)
- Memory

in case your phone does not respond on USB mode or you don't have the needed settings activated on your phone you can use the testpads under the battery Only use the VPP/RX/TX/GND (top line). Bellow in this thread SSA explains how to use C260 cable to make it more easy.

pinout:


Make sure you download the latest client from out servers
to use this update as SRSPRO user you must have the 2010 pack activated !


Best Regards to all

Team SRS

Last edited by Salami1_1; 03-17-2010 at 16:08. Reason: some valuable info
 
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to ssa For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-15-2010, 23:56   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
xcachorrox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Lima, Perú
Posts: 1,471
Member: 1159099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,281
Smile

Hello, Friend you can tell where to solder.


Greetings

..::X-C-X::..
 
Old 01-16-2010, 02:05   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
connn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Dream moods
Posts: 542
Member: 1087145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
thaksthaks good update by good team
 
Old 01-16-2010, 11:22   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMHASSAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: GSMHASSAN
Posts: 580
Member: 953232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
thanks bro gooooooooooooooooooood
 
The Following User Says Thank You to GSMHASSAN For This Useful Post:
Old 01-18-2010, 08:45   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sagar_lse's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 27
Posts: 882
Member: 777523
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584558
Thanks Meter: 311
nice post.................
 
The Following User Says Thank You to sagar_lse For This Useful Post:
Old 01-19-2010, 22:55   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Age: 36
Posts: 569
Member: 10483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Bad solution and doesn't work just with usb cable

We need to solder to unlock it.
I try just with usb cable but doesn t work.
Find solution just with serial as NSPRO for I7500.
If we solder, customer loose warranty because need to remove sticker where it s write imei.
 
Old 01-19-2010, 23:14   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Age: 36
Posts: 569
Member: 10483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
I precise that the version of my I5700 is : I5700XXIJ5
Normally supported.
 
Old 01-20-2010, 17:18   #8 (permalink)
ssa
No Life Poster
 
ssa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Inside CPU
Age: 33
Posts: 1,818
Member: 23420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,037
did you enabled USB_DIAG mode with code *#9090# ?
did you installed the drivers correctly

if both are the case then only UART_DIAG under the battery can save you..

and you dont need to solder.. if you have an old C260 samsung cable you can put thatone on the connector pads, just keep it still and unlock your phone
 
Old 01-20-2010, 18:32   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Brazil
Posts: 160
Member: 223859
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Thanks Team SRS
You are indeed the best






I used RJ45 TX / RX / VPP / GND
Soldier in PCI
Attached Images
File Type: jpg srs unlock.JPG (86.3 KB, 381 views)

Last edited by Tarcisomix; 01-20-2010 at 18:38.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Tarcisomix For This Useful Post:
Old 01-21-2010, 00:40   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Age: 36
Posts: 569
Member: 10483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by ssa View Post
did you enabled USB_DIAG mode with code *#9090# ?
did you installed the drivers correctly

if both are the case then only UART_DIAG under the battery can save you..

and you dont need to solder.. if you have an old C260 samsung cable you can put thatone on the connector pads, just keep it still and unlock your phone

Perfect if it s the same as C260, I ll try.

Thks
 
The Following User Says Thank You to gsmnice For This Useful Post:
Old 01-21-2010, 10:24   #11 (permalink)
ssa
No Life Poster
 
ssa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Inside CPU
Age: 33
Posts: 1,818
Member: 23420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,037
yes to handle remove the label on top side under the battery
then use the top 5 pins of the upper block to connect your cable to

now comes the tricky part
keep connector in place, and power on the phone with other hand (i think this need some practise hihi)

when the phone is powered on, in the client hit direct unlock, it will reset the locks, code is displayed on screen

after this you can put in a not accepted simcard, and enter this code
or start phone without simcard and enter #7465625*638*# now you see the network unlock menu, enter the code and your phone is unlocked

to check lock state enter *#7465625#

make sure your phone is in UART DIAG mode (so not USB Diag)
to do this enter *#9090# on the phone, and select UART_DIAG USB NULL

 
Old 03-17-2010, 16:12   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Salami1_1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 1,581
Member: 3941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 630
Reported blue screen errors with drivers:

Laptop Fujitsu Siemens Amilo Pro V8210

Desktop intel core2duo E6550, with 4 GB of ram, motherboard is P5K, Windows 7 ultimate 32 bit, dx11, radeon 4650. + Virtual box with XP sp3 same thing

Laptop MSI Wind
 
Old 07-11-2010, 01:46   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 3
Member: 1342597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello,

I am trying to unlock my I5700 (EU (Orange AT) simlocked) using SRS, but I can not. The reason for it I maybe found here in this information:

Quote:
Originally Posted by ssa View Post
[...] 2. Type *#9090# and choose 'Uart_null_usb_diag'. This is the first option and does not have a number. You can however still select it, cable must be OUT to be able to select it. If you do not have the option 'Uart_null_usb_diag' it means your provider disabled this option in your (branded) firmware.
In my I5700 I can not select "Uart_null_usb_diag", just only:
  • UART_DAG USB_NULL
  • 1 UART_HFK USB_Diag
  • 2 UART-DIAG USB_NULL
  • 3 UART_HFK USB_NULL
  • and two other entries related to DBG MSG
Am I right that this means I am not able to unlock it using the original USB cable?
Can I unlock it "by IMEI"?

Thanks for any reply in advance!

Andraes
 
Old 07-11-2010, 09:28   #14 (permalink)
ssa
No Life Poster
 
ssa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Inside CPU
Age: 33
Posts: 1,818
Member: 23420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,037
you have to select on your device
1 UART_HFK USB_Diag

always make sure you select the option where USB is set to diag (USB_DIAG)
then it should work fine
 
Old 07-11-2010, 21:21   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 3
Member: 1342597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by ssa View Post
you have to select on your device
1 UART_HFK USB_Diag

always make sure you select the option where USB is set to diag (USB_DIAG)
then it should work fine
Thanks for your reply! There is something going on after I selected it...I am getting a Blue Screen now when I click "Rescan" .
I will try to use other drivers. Is it possible to use other drivers or do we have to use those shipped with SRS?

Btw. Blue Screen reports:

IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL
xxxx STOP: 0x0000000A (0x0000BA33, 0x00000002, 0x00000001, 0x806E7A8e)


on a Win XP (SP3), Intel Core 2 Duo, T7250 (2 GHz), 2 G RAM System
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i5700 unlocked artur223 NSPRO 10 07-05-2011 15:28
i5700 unlock ok phone code not unlock adelgsm Z3X-Team Products 28 04-29-2011 10:59
i5700 unlock failed artur223 NSPRO 3 02-03-2010 01:43
i5700 UNLOCK NOT WORK!!!! ecsike NSPRO 5 02-02-2010 10:54
plz add samsung I5700 Unlock sahil00150 UST Pro II 2 01-25-2010 19:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.42004 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO