GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SRS (Simlock Remote Server)

SRS (Simlock Remote Server) 160

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-07-2010, 16:40   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Dublin
Age: 33
Posts: 326
Member: 25852
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
SRS and UST problem in new relese

Hi im having small problem with detecting UST Pro till this ver i had no problem using UST with UST cables but at the moment it seems it doesn't find ports attached to ust pro ...


Any reason that might be happenig ?

Thanks for info in advance ....
 
Old 08-07-2010, 17:26   #2 (permalink)
ssa
No Life Poster
 
ssa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Inside CPU
Age: 33
Posts: 1,820
Member: 23420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,037
did you used latest ust driver ? (FTDI driver)
we added some port timeout.. so if your port respond to slow it will give you an timeout..

anyway you can also enter the port manual in the Comport Window
just check the device manager > port com&lpt for the correct ust port number.. and type in this number into comport

i will make a change in new release to solve this issue
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 12:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.19134 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO