GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SRS (Simlock Remote Server)

SRS (Simlock Remote Server) 160

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-07-2010, 17:40   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Dublin
Age: 34
Posts: 337
Member: 25852
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
SRS and UST problem in new relese

Hi im having small problem with detecting UST Pro till this ver i had no problem using UST with UST cables but at the moment it seems it doesn't find ports attached to ust pro ...

Any reason that might be happenig ?

Thanks for info in advance ....
Old 08-07-2010, 18:26   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
ssa's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Inside CPU
Age: 34
Posts: 1,851
Member: 23420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,072
did you used latest ust driver ? (FTDI driver)
we added some port timeout.. so if your port respond to slow it will give you an timeout..

anyway you can also enter the port manual in the Comport Window
just check the device manager > port com&lpt for the correct ust port number.. and type in this number into comport

i will make a change in new release to solve this issue


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 12:33
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 14:07
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 19:29
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 13:08


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:21.

Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.24580 seconds with 8 queries