GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SRS (Simlock Remote Server)

SRS (Simlock Remote Server) 160

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-03-2010, 12:19   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:Solo:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 215
Member: 1024080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
what srs pro account ?

what srs pro account excatly ? this is only samsung or samsung and lg

activation srs pro account for one year ?

thx
 
Old 08-03-2010, 12:47   #2 (permalink)
ssa
No Life Poster
 
ssa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Inside CPU
Age: 33
Posts: 1,820
Member: 23420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,037
SRSPRO is unlimited unlocking + some extra functions

we have 2 packs for this
PACK1 = Samsung + Support Server
price is one time 99 euro.

PACK2 = LG2G, LG3G, Imei Calculation, Laptop Bios Unlock
you can get this pack as addon on pack1, the price is
one time 75 euro.

each year you need to get an upgrade activation to keep using the product for that year, the price for that is 30 euro per year
 
Old 08-03-2010, 15:33   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:Solo:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 215
Member: 1024080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
thx for replay just 1 other question

- i can use my account in 2 computer ? or must only one (if i have problem in pc or one pc dead ....)

luck have a nice day
 
Old 08-03-2010, 18:30   #4 (permalink)
ssa
No Life Poster
 
ssa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Inside CPU
Age: 33
Posts: 1,820
Member: 23420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,037
you an use it on other pc too, BUT you can only have one pc active at the time.. this means you cannot share your account.. if you want to change computer you have to run the online activator in the srs pack to change to new hardware id..
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ssa For This Useful Post:
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 20:09
SIM restriction pending -- what does it mean? Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-17-2011 10:05
read eeprom write eeprom, what do i need? jonthe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 12-08-2010 05:24
Anybody know what is the 5110 v5.28 solution in Bontek page? Ringnet Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-16-2000 16:09
PIC for lock 2 What pin for clock ??? ondenuove Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 10-28-1999 08:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20398 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO