GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GM-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-18-2011, 02:36   #61 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 16
Member: 1472591
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
how can i learn more about the information of GM BOX?is there any website? Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2011, 10:00   #62 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
celucables's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: CeluCables
Age: 37
Posts: 256
Member: 65115
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.71218
Thanks Meter: 67
z6c

Quote:
Originally Posted by dmitrik View Post
Motorola Z6c GSM module unlock?
this is CDMA PHONE, not GSM, Bro.


Gino
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2011, 10:01   #63 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
celucables's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: CeluCables
Age: 37
Posts: 256
Member: 65115
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.71218
Thanks Meter: 67
www.gm-box.org

yes, sure ..pls visit

GM Box

Gino


Quote:
Originally Posted by wokala View Post
how can i learn more about the information of GM BOX?is there any website? Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2012, 18:36   #64 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Florida USA
Posts: 5
Member: 1691554
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
gm box not repairing motorola esn
Hello Gino

I have tried many times to repair esns on Motorola W315 and Qa30 and the gmbox starts processing but always get esn write error. I have flashed the phones to generic and tried again since the phones were originally alltel but still have the same problem. I am using windows xp and have been trying to get the gm box to work for over 60days not and it has not been successful on any of the models listed. I am using oem data cables and connecting directly to the computer and I am using the latest gmbox sw. Can you please help me.

best regards,

Sylviana CWI
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
+++ The GM-BOX - LAST UPDATE +++ HOT HOT celucables GM-Box 6 04-24-2011 16:57
Infinity box Vs Gm Box.? okwassup Infinity-Box 5 08-11-2009 22:51
The Mcnpro Box - Great launching Mcnbox McnPro Box 8 11-28-2008 23:45
The Mcnpro Box - Great launching Mcnbox Service Products News & Updates 0 11-27-2008 10:16
The EMMI BOX D version is really GREATE! Bert Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 2 11-20-1999 13:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32010 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO