GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section

GPGIndustries Support section The Best of GPGIndustries

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-30-2009, 15:29   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fretburner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 545
Member: 45571
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Universal Interface support

Where is support site why it is not posted so users can access it without wasting time searching. I need instruction and eeprom to program my uni interface.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2009, 16:02   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
GPGIndustries's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: France,China,Dubai,Indonesia
Age: 37
Posts: 3,682
Member: 34016
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.67372
Thanks Meter: 24,462
Hello!

Support site is on the site of your packing

www.gpginterface.com

You have activation code on packing for register and access to support area.

You will find all info there
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2009, 23:14   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fretburner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 545
Member: 45571
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Thanks I got it but where is serial number located? I used the one printed on box UFS+UI serial but not accepted
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2009, 12:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fretburner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 545
Member: 45571
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Tried my GPGHUB and UFS+UI serials not working.Should all customer write pm?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 11:04   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fretburner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 545
Member: 45571
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
No more answer from support.I guess there is no way i could reprogram these boxes.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 02:55   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
GPGIndustries's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: France,China,Dubai,Indonesia
Age: 37
Posts: 3,682
Member: 34016
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.67372
Thanks Meter: 24,462
Kindly send me PM as I told you before I will set one Act code for u.

Support contains all Videos to explain how to reprogram eeprom

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 17:23   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
FTEAM_MODERATOR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: FuriouSGold
Age: 8
Posts: 9,061
Member: 1144248
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574721
Thanks Meter: 3,926
Donate money to this user
More will come in few days
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2009, 19:13   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
celusoft v 3.3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: la paz, bolivia
Posts: 198
Member: 191663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Can I use the black one like cyclone cause my reseller told me that but i don't have access to the support cause when I try to register say SORRY INVALID SERIAL NUMBER when you gonna give some answers?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2009, 18:52   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 29
Posts: 6,005
Member: 81703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,332
No, Cyclone won't be possible nearly sure and even more impossible with black GPG Interface, that's for universal interfaces. Cyclone has it's own pinout

BR

Luskao
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to luskao For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
GPG Universal Interface Now released! GPGIndustries Latest GPGIndustries News 116 09-30-2013 13:34
GPG Universal Interface What can it be? GPGIndustries Latest GPGIndustries News 41 10-30-2009 16:13
GPG universal interface with hwk baba5031 GPG FBUS Cables - Simply Best FBus cables in World 0 10-06-2009 11:25
NEW!!HOT!! Cyclone box ,GPG universal interface,UFC V2 cable,TMA v2 cable on stock gsm-sources Main Sales Section 0 09-09-2009 16:53
<<<<< HOT Products: GPG-HUB, GPG Universal Interface, GPG Red Cable >>>>> sagtel Main Sales Section 0 08-10-2009 07:13

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25979 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO