GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2010, 07:34   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajesh_ch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: india
Posts: 1,649
Member: 618404
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1624568
Thanks Meter: 288
5630d nokia unlock possible or not? [NO, it is SL3]


i want to unlock 5630d RM-431 nokia unlock possible or not with cyclone box.
pl.help me cyclone team..........

wbr.
rajesh ch.
 
Old 01-08-2010, 08:18   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pepe67's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 52
Posts: 994
Member: 568492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 229
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajesh_ch View Post
i want to unlock 5630d RM-431 nokia unlock possible or not with cyclone box.
pl.help me cyclone team..........

wbr.
rajesh ch.
Hi Bro, not supported yet, this model SL3!
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CYCLONE TEAM pls look.. can we UNLOCK 5530 (RM-504) ? [ NO, it is SL3 ] xannix_7575 Cyclonebox 2 02-02-2010 15:00
help me unlocked 5130 pls [ NOT SUPPORTED, it is SL3 ] godwin Cyclonebox 8 01-27-2010 13:16
5630d RM-431 unlocking possible or not rajesh_ch Universalbox 2 01-08-2010 12:20
Is Z310i unlock possible or not? - Straight answer please Seedy Universalbox 6 08-14-2007 10:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25016 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO