GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-17-2009, 08:24   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 2,097
Member: 137474
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 469
7370 can't unlock and can't read simlock status with cyclone box !!


Like in topic I try and can't

All initialized - Ready to work
MCU Version V 04.13
MCU Date 16-05-06
Product RM-70
Manufacturer (c) Nokia.
IMEI 351882013638131
Mastercode 626761264
IMEI Spare 3A15880231361803
IMEI SV 3315880231361803F6000000
PPM V 04.13, 16-05-06, RM-70, (c) Nokia., B
CNT Content: era_pl_cool, V 04.13, 16-05-06, RM-70, (c) Nokia.,
PSN CEF938931
Product Code 0540014
Module Code 0202645
Basic Product Code 0521585
PSD 0000001700000000
RETU 32
TAHVO 52
AHNE 11
HW 6001
RFIC 17191719
DSP dsp_soho_05w32v20.1
LCD SEIKO
Failed to read info -> Failed to read SP info
MCU Version V 04.13
MCU Date 16-05-06
Product RM-70
Manufacturer (c) Nokia.
IMEI 351882013638131
Mastercode 626761264
IMEI Spare 3A15880231361803
IMEI SV 3315880231361803F6000000
PPM V 04.13, 16-05-06, RM-70, (c) Nokia., B
CNT Content: era_pl_cool, V 04.13, 16-05-06, RM-70, (c) Nokia.,
PSN CEF938931
Product Code 0540014
Module Code 0202645
Basic Product Code 0521585
PSD 0000001700000000
RETU 32
TAHVO 52
AHNE 11
HW 6001
RFIC 17191719
DSP dsp_soho_05w32v20.1
LCD SEIKO
Failed to read info -> Failed to read SP info
BB5 Unlock Started...
MCU Version V 04.13
MCU Date 16-05-06
Product RM-70
Manufacturer (c) Nokia.
IMEI 351882013638131
Mastercode 626761264
Warning: Failed to read SP Info, Assuming defaults
BB5 Unlock Failed -> Initial SP corrupted or not a Baseband5 phone detected


with other box can read info without problem

MCU Nokia Version: 1.126, and up to date.
SMCU Nokia Version: 1.42, and up to date.
Initializing phone...
Output power at Line1 3,95V is in range of: 4,00V 10,0%
Phone powered.
Reading Info...
Soft Version: V 04.13 Date: 16-05-06 Type: RM-70 (7370) Pack: (c) Nokia.
Product code: 0540014
Original IMEI: 351882-01-********
Production serial: CEF938931
HW Version: 6001
DSP Version: dsp_soho_05w32v20.1
LCD Version: SEIKO
APE ADSP Version:
SIMLock service: SIMLOCK SERVER VERSION 62 [040A0105071B]
Profile bits: 8000000000000000
Simlock config: 2600200000000000
Invalid codes entered: 0 / 0
Block: 1; Lock: 1; State: Closed; Data: 26002F
Security code: 23282

Pleasse fix this becouse for now can't unlock this phone with cyclone. I added PM backup maybe you see problem.
Attached Files
File Type: zip RM-70.zip (38.5 KB, 9 views)
 
Old 05-17-2009, 08:30   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NADEEM GONDAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: England
Posts: 3,686
Member: 575900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,174
Tick SKIP SP INFO Reading
and Proceed Unlock then see what it says
 
Old 05-17-2009, 08:34   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 2,097
Member: 137474
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 469
But why not work read info ?? Why with old phone is problem ?? I unlocked phone with other box but I want to cyclone box fix problem !! !!
 
Old 05-17-2009, 08:46   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NADEEM GONDAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: England
Posts: 3,686
Member: 575900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,174
Will keep that Read INFO stuff in notice for next update
 
Old 05-17-2009, 08:48   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pethu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: india
Posts: 302
Member: 345698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
plz check ur cable.open your cable and put 10k resister then do unlock. ur problem solved
 
Old 05-17-2009, 08:56   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NADEEM GONDAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: England
Posts: 3,686
Member: 575900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,174
cant say for cable problem least phone isin needed mode thats why iNFO is readed
 
Old 05-17-2009, 10:08   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 2,097
Member: 137474
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 469
Quote:
Originally Posted by pethu View Post
plz check ur cable.open your cable and put 10k resister then do unlock. ur problem solved
Cabel is ok other box read phone ok and all time phone is in local mode like should be !! I not new in this bisnes and all time check cable and got working for every phones.
 
Old 05-17-2009, 10:30   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hasnain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 4,215
Member: 265626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591486
Thanks Meter: 2,971
Always TRY to USE TMA ADOPTER if u got such error
that error are due to bad cable

BAD CABLE means not good fo cyclone box. different resistor value needed.
 
Old 05-17-2009, 10:50   #9 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 2,097
Member: 137474
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 469
No this is not bad cable errror!! !! !!
I try to use UFC cable and try few resistror and all time the same then error is not from cable !! !! !! !! !! !! !! !! !! !! !! !! !! !! !!
 
Old 05-17-2009, 12:26   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NADEEM GONDAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: England
Posts: 3,686
Member: 575900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,174
i said above its not cable problem but some people wont Listen...
@wgmmmx
Mate a test read info with USB and see what it shows
 
Old 05-21-2009, 13:13   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karwos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 29
Posts: 4,943
Member: 117496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.83919
Thanks Meter: 22,683
If there is problem with parsing sp info, or sp is corrupted itself (may happen),

just tick "skip sp read" during unlock !!!
And your phone will be unlocked anyway, no matter what sp status is .

Best regards !!!!!!
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can't flash with cyclone box kaino147 Cyclonebox 3 09-19-2009 10:59
Help i can't unlock nokia e62 with cyclone box edi21ar Cyclonebox 5 07-25-2009 07:02
Can't Unlock and can't read flash my433v said4 SMTi 1 05-20-2009 04:54
n95 code read done with cyclone box bad attampts was 5 yasermalik Cyclonebox 6 04-27-2009 06:34
Put in this thread all successfull UNLOCK AND NOT with Cyclone-box FullFLASHgSMPH Cyclonebox 2 04-13-2009 14:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34253 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO