GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-20-2010, 17:17   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
green bird's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: IN YOUR HEART
Posts: 714
Member: 109163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74

@ i-punkt

When you face a error just use search..

Code:
Originally Posted by SiRoYa 
E52 , E72 , X3 etc have new loaders which are not supported by cyclonebox

wait for new update !

wbr
SiRoYa
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2010, 18:20   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
avtarkaint's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: COOLSAND CPU
Posts: 1,808
Member: 452162
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592470
Thanks Meter: 384
please post screen shot how to do usb flashing via cyclone box i m new user.......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to avtarkaint For This Useful Post:
Old 01-28-2011, 22:38   #33 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 73
Member: 645502
Status: Offline
Sonork: 645502
Thanks Meter: 13
i need installed Nokia loaders 10.18.00 (latest installer update) so that i can use Cyclone Box Firmware v01.43 Released


i need help where to download it
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2011, 13:27   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Wais777's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Amsterdam
Age: 31
Posts: 673
Member: 739774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 89
Quote:
Originally Posted by digiphone View Post
Some more Info ;
1 - first install Nokia Connectivity Cable Driver ,
Download Now
4shared.com - free file sharing and storage

2 - secunde install Nokia Flashing Cable Driver ,
Download Now

http://www.4shared.com/file/69728745/b135a218/Nokia_Flashing_Cable_Driver.html?cau2=403tNull
now you can flashing via usb .
Both of them installed, But still I get "new hardware found" & error!
I can't install drivers when I plug the phone to computer!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2011, 05:32   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tavo_unlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: infinity
Posts: 771
Member: 817412
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1618066
Thanks Meter: 66
implement friend via USB flash almost impossible to flash a cell phone when the HOLD Switch


amigo syroya y team de cyclone box disculpen por mi poco ingles solo quiero expresar una inquietud hace falta que complementar a la box mas el flasheo de los bb5 por usb pero sin nesecidad de conectarlos a ovi o pc suite tener la posibilidad de revivirlos en modo boot seria exelente cyclone un proyecto increible nosostros como ususarios nesecitamos cosas asi eficientes como cyclone muchas gracias por su atencion team
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 22:12   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 252
Member: 847047
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
it is possible to flash a nokia 3720c via USB ..

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 10:01   #37 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 24
Member: 1176601
Status: Offline
Sonork: feroez
Thanks Meter: 3
hi, i want to flash nokia 3110c with usb. now its saying only like this...

[Nokia 3110 classic USB Phonet]: Port opened OK!
Switching to RAW Mode..
but its not flashing. wats the problem. pls help me out.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2011, 10:52   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 6,600
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: ( Protected )
Thanks Meter: 3,747
Quote:
Originally Posted by feroez View Post
hi, i want to flash nokia 3110c with usb. now its saying only like this...

[Nokia 3110 classic USB Phonet]: Port opened OK!
Switching to RAW Mode..
but its not flashing. wats the problem. pls help me out.
try dead usb ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2011, 10:53   #39 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ham_sang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 708
Member: 901472
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Dead usb same with the normal usb that inside new nokia phone box ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2011, 10:56   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 6,600
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: ( Protected )
Thanks Meter: 3,747
Quote:
Originally Posted by ham_sang View Post
Dead usb same with the normal usb that inside new nokia phone box ?
if you flash with power on mode then its a normal mode
if you flash with power off mode then its a dead mode

cyclone will detect mode automatically
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2012, 16:32   #41 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 1
Member: 1599652
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post bb5 flashing

when i do flash i choose all 3 files, but when flash error message comes ..................failed to process flash image files.....plz help urgently...this happens only in bb5, dct4 is ok.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2013, 14:38   #42 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 22
Member: 1895656
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Evry Time I flash nokia dead mobile a message occur ----------

phone not detected at fbus what does it means

pls explain me sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2013, 13:35   #43 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Freetown, Sierra Leone
Posts: 2
Member: 1967274
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have cyclone downloaded but no flash box
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2013, 08:38   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 125
Member: 1953087
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
nice info br thann u but. usb flahing need to be user friendly. like best
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2013, 08:29   #45 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Somalia
Posts: 16
Member: 1997121
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello Brothers

I am New to Unlocking and Flashing Business I have Cyclone and many other Boxes,I want to start with Cyclone any one who can guide me or give me detailed user guide for last version I will Appreciate that If you can Help live it is better.
Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dead BB5 Usb Flashing + Downgrading Via Usb Without Box 101% Tested. !!! kashi4gul Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 440 02-19-2010 05:16
KS 4.0a Ready! BB5 USB Flashing inc. Dead phones! Full BB5 USB Support! And more more karwos Typhoon Dongle 22 11-27-2009 16:54
bb5 usb flash how to usb driver MR.MAMUN Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 2 03-29-2009 19:44
If USB-Smart can support Nokia BB5 USB flashing..... y2khjh Others (USB-Smart) 16 08-21-2006 21:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.61341 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO