GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-04-2009, 13:49   #61 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 360
Member: 158999
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41

Quote:
Originally Posted by SiRoYa View Post
pm me ur box sn ................
Box Maintenance procedure started at 01:39:51 p.m.
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.08, (Nov 14 2008 12:05:50), Type: Signed Production Application, For HW Rev E
Service Tag: 946724BC9F69AC845025D58A2D339224
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (1.0.0.485), Cyclone Box Team 2008, 2009 - Ready.
========= Box Info =========
Box SN: C0000ABE
HW Revision: A, Suitable for: Production, Case: First Plastic Case, MCU Manufacture Time: 2008, wk27
Set: Box, TX2 Adapter, 100 Credits, 6 Months Warranty
Box registration status: Registered OK
Paired Card SN: D0000492
First Name: DAVID
Surname: FLOREZ
Nickname: JUSTINCEL
Address: CC.FEDECAFE
Country: COLOMBIA
E-Mail: [email protected]
Reseller: JustinCell, Colombia
Warranty Start Date: 2009-05-19
Warranty Period (months): 6
Warranty Stop Date: 2009-11-19
Warranty active: Yes
============================
Updating Security Area...
Security Area Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating Main Firmware...
Main Firmware Update Skipped, Not allowed
Disconnected from Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance finished successfully




Nokia DCT4/WD2/BB5 Service Tool Initialization Started, Engine Revision: 1.0.0.7918
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Initialization has failed -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 14:07   #62 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guedes666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: PT
Age: 33
Posts: 1,715
Member: 108180
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.106866
Thanks Meter: 378
Nokia DCT4/WD2/BB5 Service Tool Initialization Started, Engine Revision: 1.0.0.7918
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Initialization has failed -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to guedes666 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-05-2009, 18:21   #63 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
josetuareg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: PORTUGAL
Age: 60
Posts: 114
Member: 1107652
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
is maintained after usb disconnect box
Wait 3 to 5 min.volta to call your clicks
dct4/wd2/bb5 was in so I did several times and it works.

Tuareg:

Last edited by josetuareg; 11-05-2009 at 18:26.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 18:23   #64 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
josetuareg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: PORTUGAL
Age: 60
Posts: 114
Member: 1107652
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
* is maintained after usb disconnect box
Wait 3 to 5 min.volta to call your clicks
dct4/wd2/bb5 was in so I did several times and it works.

Tuareg:

Last edited by josetuareg; 11-05-2009 at 18:30.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2009, 03:48   #65 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 52
Posts: 17,704
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,002
Who has firmware problems can now update it again to the new version 1.0A

BR

Alex
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to moulnisky For This Useful Post:
Old 11-06-2009, 08:25   #66 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16
Member: 700535
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Problem solved with the new update. Thank you very much Siroya for your help!!

Good support

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2009, 00:29   #67 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 176
Member: 138423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Problem Whit Box

I have BOX but today conect and can't detec for software i see in the BOX only turn on TX LED (Yellow) and not detec please help me
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Cyclone.JPG (59.7 KB, 90 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2009, 01:04   #68 (permalink)
ptt
No Life Poster
 
ptt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RETIRED !
Age: 41
Posts: 3,327
Member: 348680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,273
@ henrynicolas

Read the Cyclonebox post about 06-11-2009 FW release

06-11-2009 New Cyclonebox Firmware Released


Code:
Firmware 01.0A LEDs Meaning upon Main Firmware startup

GREEN, BLUE, RED, ORANGE Firmware Starting - Initializing Interrupts 
and PLL Clocks (at this stage check 12MHZ Crystals)

GREEN, RED, ORANGE Initializing HW Modules, RTC (at this stage check RTC Clock)

RED, ORANGE Doing Security Checkup (Should not hang here)

ORANGE Initializing USB Stack (Check crystals, USB Cable Length, etc)
NO LEDS Firmware Booted
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2009, 17:42   #69 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 108
Member: 730412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I have install the new software and update i cant connect???


Box Maintenance procedure started at 18:39:23
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.08, (Nov 14 2008 12:05:50), Type: Signed Production Application, For HW Rev E
Service Tag: 6878DFD9039DD0F9A2850CF11D985A66
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (1.0.0.485), Cyclone Box Team 2008, 2009 - Ready.
========= Box Info =========
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, SQL Error: MySQL server has gone away

Box Maintenance Error -> Server command send error
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2009, 17:44   #70 (permalink)
ptt
No Life Poster
 
ptt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RETIRED !
Age: 41
Posts: 3,327
Member: 348680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,273
@ shubox112

Code:
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, SQL Error:
 MySQL server has gone away
Server down, try again later....

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2009, 17:56   #71 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 108
Member: 730412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I have now this problem it whont connect


Nokia DCT4/WD2/BB5 Service Tool Initialization Started, Engine Revision: 1.0.0.7918
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Initialization has failed -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2009, 18:05   #72 (permalink)
ptt
No Life Poster
 
ptt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RETIRED !
Age: 41
Posts: 3,327
Member: 348680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,273
Unplug your box and replug, and go to Box maintenance and try to update your box FW.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2009, 18:07   #73 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 108
Member: 730412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Started card reading procedure at 19:06:30
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Card reading error -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode



I have already update the firmware
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2009, 18:17   #74 (permalink)
ptt
No Life Poster
 
ptt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RETIRED !
Age: 41
Posts: 3,327
Member: 348680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,273
have you reinstalled, the Software and the Box Drivers ? Your Box FW is the 1.1A ? When you plug the box, any led remain ON ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2009, 18:19   #75 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 108
Member: 730412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
yeah it is on and then go off. Before update everthing working ok and now not. Ihave few mobiles to unlock
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
problem with my cyclone box.box is not in needed mode samih127 Cyclonebox 18 06-12-2010 06:05
Box is not in needed mode [SOLVED] renren Cyclonebox 2 01-19-2010 21:38
::solve:: box is not in needed mode mr khalid Cyclonebox 6 09-15-2009 08:36
Cyclone team (not connected) box is not in needed mode tims Cyclonebox 17 06-29-2009 03:54
Box is not in needed mode. masterunlock Cyclonebox 5 03-24-2009 16:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.51420 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO