GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Cyclonebox

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-09-2012, 16:09   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
genehack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Saudi Arabia/Philippines
Age: 37
Posts: 250
Member: 10468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
cyclone error update,product supporter please help me..

cyclone error update,product supporter please help me..

my cyclone id card: CYA11433

tried many times uninstall and reinstall latest installer but error stil persist..
im using windows xp service pack2

screenshots


Uploaded with ImageShack.us

please help...
 
Old 05-09-2012, 21:00   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
genehack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Saudi Arabia/Philippines
Age: 37
Posts: 250
Member: 10468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
any words from product support?
please help me how fix this update...
 
Old 05-09-2012, 21:15   #3 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 49
Posts: 17,057
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,176
You should paste in the thread the service tag: without this info I can't find your box on the server

BR

Alex
 
Old 05-10-2012, 09:10   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
genehack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Saudi Arabia/Philippines
Age: 37
Posts: 250
Member: 10468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Quote:
You should paste in the thread the service tag: without this info I can't find your box on the server
where can i find this service tag?
 
Old 05-10-2012, 09:12   #5 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 49
Posts: 17,057
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,176
just do box wizard: once the update failed repaly in this thread again and do paste (the serice tag is always in memory in the windows clipboard)

BR

Alex
 
Old 05-10-2012, 20:57   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
genehack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Saudi Arabia/Philippines
Age: 37
Posts: 250
Member: 10468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
heres my service tag.........

Cyclone Box Service Tag: 6E3EFCE28A07BD463CB9B8A00A07C432
 
Old 05-10-2012, 21:15   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kaisak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,729
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,381
Quote:
Originally Posted by genehack View Post
heres my service tag.........

Cyclone Box Service Tag: 6E3EFCE28A07BD463CB9B8A00A07C432
Try update now Regards
 
The Following User Says Thank You to kaisak For This Useful Post:
Old 05-11-2012, 13:45   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jhon357add's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: MoviL GsM
Age: 28
Posts: 416
Member: 949016
Status: Offline
Sonork: 161.7672
Thanks Meter: 25
i have the same problem here is my details
Service Tag: 29CEBAABAB4EBB8B470FB99FFC68E9E6
Box SN: B00008B3
 
Old 05-11-2012, 14:30   #9 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 45
Member: 1158848
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
i have the same problem here is my details
Cyclone Box Service Tag: 000865B3BC30D5BF9D4A5152F7BAD5E1
please help me how fix this update...
 
Old 05-11-2012, 16:04   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bb5 user's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: HALIFAX UK
Age: 27
Posts: 231
Member: 742915
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by jin214884212 View Post
i have the same problem here is my details
Cyclone Box Service Tag: 000865B3BC30D5BF9D4A5152F7BAD5E1
please help me how fix this update...
Cyclone Box Service Tag: CA712C64BAD51FEE47F7C0F30F86235D
same prob just got my new cyclone reloaded
 
Old 05-11-2012, 16:59   #11 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 49
Posts: 17,057
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,176
Quote:
Originally Posted by jhon357add View Post
i have the same problem here is my details
Service Tag: 29CEBAABAB4EBB8B470FB99FFC68E9E6
Box SN: B00008B3
Quote:
Originally Posted by jin214884212 View Post
i have the same problem here is my details
Cyclone Box Service Tag: 000865B3BC30D5BF9D4A5152F7BAD5E1
please help me how fix this update...
Quote:
Originally Posted by bb5 user View Post
Cyclone Box Service Tag: CA712C64BAD51FEE47F7C0F30F86235D
same prob just got my new cyclone reloaded

all boxes done.. just use now box wizard

BR

Alex
 
The Following User Says Thank You to moulnisky For This Useful Post:
Old 05-11-2012, 19:23   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jhon357add's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: MoviL GsM
Age: 28
Posts: 416
Member: 949016
Status: Offline
Sonork: 161.7672
Thanks Meter: 25
Thx Sir Problem Solved
 
Old 05-11-2012, 20:33   #13 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Italy
Age: 45
Posts: 40
Member: 26663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
My box don't update

please help me my box don't update
TAG: FC5A245694CBD086B4087B342657EAD0
Box SN C000058c
 
Old 05-11-2012, 21:11   #14 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 49
Posts: 17,057
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,176
Quote:
Originally Posted by antq View Post
please help me my box don't update
TAG: FC5A245694CBD086B4087B342657EAD0
Box SN C000058c
Done: you can use box wizard now

BR

Alex
 
Old 05-11-2012, 23:39   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bb5 user's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: HALIFAX UK
Age: 27
Posts: 231
Member: 742915
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
still same please help on team viewer
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.45203 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO