GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Cyclonebox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-01-2012, 12:23   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: philippines
Age: 27
Posts: 1,488
Member: 943187
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
cyclone reloaded error!

hi

pls check.

when i check or read info always appear.

Quote:
VPP Voltage 4.90v PASSED
Box VPP disabled
VPP Voltage 0.02v PASSED
All box selftests passed!
Super DCT4 Activation: TRUE
XGold/Blackberry Service Running, Counter: 98
Avaiable Physical Memory: 1.986GB
Avaiable Virtual Memory: 1.893GB
Avaiable Pagefile: 3.824GB
Initializing FBUS...
All initialized - Ready to work
Booting CMT...
CMT_SYSTEM_ASIC_ID: 000000010000022600010006400C192101051105
CMT_EM_ASIC_ID: 00000296
CMT_EM_ASIC_ID: 00000B22
CMT_PUBLIC_ID: 1AE0000616880052E0E38451E0B62FA0EA9EF64F
CMT_ASIC_MODE_ID: 00
CMT_ROOT_KEY_HASH: B8C3ADECFC997FCD8081D3DEAF870B8C
CMT_BOOT_ROM_CRC: 4B9B7510
CMT_SECURE_ROM_CRC: 3E691FF8
CMT Ready!
Searching for BootCode: DualLine 32Bit
RAPIDOv11_2nd.fg, Type: 2nd Boot Loader, Rev: 512.12.8.0, Algo: BB5
Flashbus Write baud set to 1.0Mbits
Flashbus Read baud set to 98Kbits
Using NEW BB5 FLASHING PROTOCOL
Default Transmission Mode Requested by Loader: Dual Line, 32 bit, Overriding
Transmission Mode Requested: Dual Line, 32 bit, Accepted: Dual Line, 32 bit
Box TX2 Data Pin set to: Service Pin 3
If software STUCK HERE with box TX LED lit, that means:
1. You have not attached yellow TX2 Adapter (IT IS REQUIRED FOR BB5 PHONES WHEN USING JAF/UFS CABLES!)
2. Your cable is not TX2 Enabled!
3. Transmission error occured, try again
In either cases, you need to reconnect your box from USB.

thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2012, 13:41   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 49
Posts: 15,985
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,524
this is the log of a "check flashing bus": if it hangs there it means your fbus cable has problem
Try the same job via usb

BR

Alex
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2012, 14:55   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Maniki Kapalong Norht Davao
Posts: 299
Member: 227348
Status: Offline
Sonork: yolem053
Thanks Meter: 35
connect your f-bus cable to the cable adaptor provided by cyclonebox (the yellow-colored cable).
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
Avoid 3 times error code in Nokia 6185 X-plot Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-08-2000 20:24
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 19:12
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 15:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22958 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO