GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-31-2010, 10:40   #61 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adytuuxx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: cyprus
Posts: 414
Member: 1223870
Status: Offline
Sonork: ..............
Thanks Meter: 73

and translation??
.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2010, 08:20   #62 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 25
Member: 528682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Can someone give some howto's for dct4 menu, under security >> UEM: Read ASK, Write RPL, Read UEM IMEI, Skip IMEI Read and Rebuild UEM.


what does it do?

excuse me... noobie here
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2010, 22:18   #63 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: South Africa
Posts: 74
Member: 911580
Status: Offline
Sonork: Arnie
Thanks Meter: 16
If you battle to read the USER GUIDE CHM file just install CHM reader down loadable as a firefox add on.
Works 100%

Quote:
Originally Posted by makeke View Post
This user guide cannot be opened!!!!!!


As mentioned.Just install "CHM reader" to firefox as an add on and the file will open.

Last edited by ptt; 11-07-2010 at 22:33.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2011, 09:22   #64 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 54
Member: 1152758
Status: Offline
Sonork: 654321
Thanks Meter: 2
how to use automatic selection files to bb5 flash
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2011, 21:01   #65 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Anil Sharma 123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: In Your Sweet Heart
Posts: 329
Member: 1124357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
Arrow All Model Not Showing in Cyclone Box

Dear Sir,
Product Supporter,
I am user of cyclone box but all model not showing in my cyclone box setup, and don`t choose auto flash file In Some Models, i think this is .ini files fault but i have not all flash file which is auto installer i have only mcu,ppm and cnt files then how could i select manually flash file in dct4 and bb5 groups, other product have as like hwk (create ini) option which select auto flash file when select a model but your product have not this option, pls correct some little bugs in next update i hope this product will be very good for us
regards,
Anil Sharma
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2011, 08:59   #66 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Anil Sharma 123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: In Your Sweet Heart
Posts: 329
Member: 1124357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
Arrow Help

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anil Sharma 123 View Post
Dear Sir,
Product Supporter,
I am user of cyclone box but all model not showing in my cyclone box setup, and don`t choose auto flash file In Some Models, i think this is .ini files fault but i have not all flash file which is auto installer i have only mcu,ppm and cnt files then how could i select manually flash file in dct4 and bb5 groups, other product have as like hwk (create ini) option which select auto flash file when select a model but your product have not this option, pls correct some little bugs in next update i hope this product will be very good for us
regards,
Anil Sharma


No Reply From From Supporter Or Anyone
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2011, 09:09   #67 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 6,442
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: ( Protected )
Thanks Meter: 3,708
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anil Sharma 123 View Post
No Reply From From Supporter Or Anyone
ok..we will report to karwos regard this...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2012, 18:37   #68 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Anil Sharma 123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: In Your Sweet Heart
Posts: 329
Member: 1124357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
Arrow Dear Supporters

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
ok..we will report to karwos regard this...........

Dear Brother I Am Posting This Post After A Long Time, I Was Asking As Write Above, Pls Solve My Problem, Even Not Any Boom Update In Cyclone Box, Pls Do Something Different GPG Team........... Best Of Luck....


Best Regards,


ANIL SHARMA
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2012, 08:45   #69 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: masinloc zambalez philliphines
Posts: 26
Member: 1590584
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
cyclone new update nokia sl2 unlock error....
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2012, 14:46   #70 (permalink)
ptt
No Life Poster
 
ptt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RETIRED !
Age: 41
Posts: 3,327
Member: 348680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,273
Quote:
Originally Posted by nhadzzz View Post
cyclone new update nokia sl2 unlock error....
If you have a "error" / "problem"

Please Open a NEW THREAD and Post the COMPLETE LOG of the operation.


BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2012, 14:45   #71 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kashif_nawaz81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pakistan, Karachi
Age: 35
Posts: 394
Member: 246429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
can any body make new cyclone user guide for recently cyclone software
really it will be very helpful for new cyclone user

Last edited by ptt; 08-05-2012 at 16:26. Reason: USE NORMAL SIZE & COLOR FONT -- NOBODY IS BLIND HERE
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2012, 08:59   #72 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 121
Member: 192260
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Need new download link, file is deleted.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2013, 12:15   #73 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 23
Member: 1711021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I am new user of cyclone box. Plz tell me! how to flash bb5 with bus cable????
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2013, 15:18   #74 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Serbia
Posts: 126
Member: 303852
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
yes we need new user guide
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2013, 14:28   #75 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 69
Member: 1886176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1662440
Thanks Meter: 2
hello

one link direct link is not working and other link after download i can't open anything on form this...

any help......

Thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where is Cyclonebox user sakisager Cyclonebox 1 02-15-2010 09:56
@ Cyclonebox user KhOliO Cyclonebox 1 04-19-2009 22:45
Typhoon user guide / installation guide cellular_net Typhoon Dongle 16 02-02-2008 20:40
Motorola Timeport 260 Users Guide (en,ro) MARIUSI Motorola P2k 1 04-10-2002 07:40
Motorola Timeport 260 Users Guide MARIUSI Motorola P2k 1 04-10-2002 06:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.52439 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO