GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2010, 15:48   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 681
Member: 1166423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Help i can't install drivers


I get this error i remove all software from my computers and install again and install drivers but when i put the box in usb cable i get this: Found new hardware Cyclone Bootloader and i cannot install drivers i get error

screenshots..





and my box now is running on bootloader mode i can't run in normal mode!!!!!!!!!!!

help me
 
Old 01-25-2010, 20:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Gsm-Nikki:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,154
Member: 783315
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1588917
Thanks Meter: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobi-herc View Post
I get this error i remove all software from my computers and install again and install drivers but when i put the box in usb cable i get this: Found new hardware Cyclone Bootloader and i cannot install drivers i get error

screenshots..





and my box now is running on bootloader mode i can't run in normal mode!!!!!!!!!!!

help me
dude
i think the box should work in bootloader mode
not normal
any way,, according to me u need to get th ! sign out from cyclone bootloader....
your cyclone bootloader needs to be installed properly

w.b.r
gsm-nikki
(@hotmail.com)
 
Old 01-25-2010, 20:15   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 54
Posts: 17,682
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,995
Just uninstall the pepipheral with the question mar and unplug/replug the box.. it will ask you again for the drivers... look for them in c:\program files\Cyclone box\Drivers
Same Thing with the drivers for the main mode

BR

Alex
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
KAIS130 Can't Install Drivers..Help! 3stanGsm FuriousGold 3 03-20-2010 09:23
Can't install drivers! JC_BY JAFWM 7 02-28-2009 03:53
Can't install driver please help nyakam BB5KING for (BB5BOX) 1 11-27-2008 12:14
Can't Install Drivers & ''NOT FOUND'' S/N reader problem! Saci11211 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 1 10-04-2008 07:33
Problems with Driver, can't install Drivers on VISTA and XP carlito79 Infinity-Box 10 05-24-2008 19:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27478 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO