GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Cyclonebox

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-17-2012, 19:50   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Honduras
Posts: 449
Member: 1488173
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 134
I have a dude friends about log2cod !!

Hello friends, i want to know if log2cod program is updated with last oclhashcat version? because i want to bruteforce using log2cod because this program have many more functions.

Please reply if you know something about this.

Thanks !!
 
Old 06-18-2012, 00:01   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 49
Posts: 16,810
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,966
not really needed nowadays log2cod
If you are working on a single computer is enaugh using the .cmd files autogenerated by cyclone software for oclhashcat-lite 32 or 64 bit version.

BR

Alex
 
The Following User Says Thank You to moulnisky For This Useful Post:
Old 06-18-2012, 03:19   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Honduras
Posts: 449
Member: 1488173
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 134
Thank you Mr. Al3x, but what about when you have more than 1 phone to bruteforce and you are not so pending of your pc, because some times i have 2 or 3 phones and i need to go to my house to check the process, if I could queue up those files would be much better, because i donīt need to be so pending of the pc and the process.

Please tell me how can i add queue in the cmd line command.

Thanks !!
 
Old 06-18-2012, 07:52   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: ?????
Posts: 86
Member: 1451787
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
bf line comand

Quote:
Originally Posted by celumaster. View Post
Thank you Mr. Al3x, but what about when you have more than 1 phone to bruteforce and you are not so pending of your pc, because some times i have 2 or 3 phones and i need to go to my house to check the process, if I could queue up those files would be much better, because i donīt need to be so pending of the pc and the process.

Please tell me how can i add queue in the cmd line command.

Thanks !!
oclHashcat-lite32 96F68C3C9EBE65ACEDFC5D57FF2E7C4EFB23F869:003527100 497509600 -1 00010203040506070809 -m 1900 ?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1 -n 160 --outfile-format=1 --outfile=352710049750969_COD.txt
oclHashcat-lite32 96F68C3C9EBE65ACEDFC5D57FF2E7C4EFB23F869:003527100 497509600 -1 00010203040506070809 -m 1900 ?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1 -n 160 --outfile-format=1 --outfile=352710049750969_COD.txt
open notepad and do a command line and put them after another
 
The Following User Says Thank You to roberto1980 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-19-2012, 01:31   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Honduras
Posts: 449
Member: 1488173
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 134
Thanks !!

Quote:
Originally Posted by roberto1980 View Post
oclHashcat-lite32 96F68C3C9EBE65ACEDFC5D57FF2E7C4EFB23F869:003527100 497509600 -1 00010203040506070809 -m 1900 ?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1 -n 160 --outfile-format=1 --outfile=352710049750969_COD.txt
oclHashcat-lite32 96F68C3C9EBE65ACEDFC5D57FF2E7C4EFB23F869:003527100 497509600 -1 00010203040506070809 -m 1900 ?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1 -n 160 --outfile-format=1 --outfile=352710049750969_COD.txt
open notepad and do a command line and put them after another
Thank you my friend, i will test it now and post results.
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
FAQ about unlock n0kia man0n Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:06
I am looking for information about GSM-CABLES.NE DUPOND Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 08-03-1999 15:29
Question about 51xx/61xx Comic Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-06-1999 23:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34776 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO