GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Cyclonebox

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-26-2009, 13:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DaWizard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 771
Member: 61557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 129
Exclamation Is NM706i Unlock Supported ? ? ?

Reading Security Block...
Security block OK!
Determining PA Simlock...
Booting RAP...
CMT_SYSTEM_ASIC_ID: 000000010000022600010006400C192101031103
CMT_EM_ASIC_ID: 00000295
CMT_EM_ASIC_ID: 00000B22
CMT_PUBLIC_ID: 03500119899401584EF2EC2E033A7ABD87DA8320
CMT_ASIC_MODE_ID: 00
CMT_ROOT_KEY_HASH: 9A28E119033B91D14D22838C86D0D53C
CMT_ROM_ID: 4B9B75103E691FF8
RAPIDOv11_2nd.fg, Type: 2nd Boot Loader, Rev: 0.1.37.1, Algo: BB5
Flashbus Write baud set to 1.0Mbits
Flashbus Read baud set to 98Kbits
FlashChip[0,CMT]: 0x00EC003000400221, Samsung, ONENAND
FlashContent[0,CMT]: 00000000000000000000000000000000, ONENAND
FlashChip[0,CMT]: 0xFFFF000000000000, Unknown, MMC
Transmission Mode Requested: Single Line, 8 bit, Accepted: Single Line, 8 bit
RAPIDOv11_algo.fg, Type: Algorithm, Rev: 0.1.35.0, Algo: XSR 1.5
Flashbus Write baud set to 4.0Mbits
Transmission Mode Requested: Dual Line, 32 bit, Accepted: Dual Line, 32 bit
Box TX2 Data Pin set to: Service Pin 3
Box VPP disabled
Internal CMT Phone VPP Enabled
PAPUBKEYS Hash for CMT: 3DCFBD5EF6437C46BEB6D5B735A0C79F83656E0D
APE Boot skipped on user request
Restarting MCU...
Determined PA Simlock: PA_SL2
Checking for Rootkey Hash support...
Booting RAP...
CMT_SYSTEM_ASIC_ID: 000000010000022600010006400C192101031103
CMT_EM_ASIC_ID: 00000295
CMT_EM_ASIC_ID: 00000B22
CMT_PUBLIC_ID: 03500119899401584EF2EC2E033A7ABD87DA8320
CMT_ASIC_MODE_ID: 00
CMT_ROOT_KEY_HASH: 9A28E119033B91D14D22838C86D0D53C
CMT_ROM_ID: 4B9B75103E691FF8
RAPIDOv11_2nd.fg, Type: 2nd Boot Loader, Rev: 0.1.30.0, Algo: BB5
Flashbus Write baud set to 1.0Mbits
Flashbus Read baud set to 98Kbits
Exploiting - running preloader...
Preloader running OK, Running Custom Loader...
Custom loader running OK! Working...
BB5 Unlock Failed -> Failed to get Lock Key (6);


What seems to be this Error
 
Old 06-26-2009, 13:46   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 5,752
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: ( Protected )
Thanks Meter: 3,566
post read INFO here................
 
Old 06-26-2009, 20:07   #3 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 49
Posts: 16,824
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,971
Unlock it without using the code calculation.. made one one week ago.. you can find the logs in the successfull sories

Put in this thread all successfull story with Cyclone-box

BR

Alex

Last edited by moulnisky; 06-26-2009 at 20:14. Reason: link added
 
Old 06-27-2009, 07:22   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DaWizard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 771
Member: 61557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 129
Quote:
Originally Posted by moulnisky View Post
Unlock it without using the code calculation.. made one one week ago.. you can find the logs in the successfull sories

Put in this thread all successfull story with Cyclone-box

BR

Alex
Man

How to unlock without code calculation? Pls need procedure
 
Old 06-27-2009, 07:37   #5 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 49
Posts: 16,824
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,971
just answer no when it says : calculate codes?

BR

Alex
 
The Following User Says Thank You to moulnisky For This Useful Post:
Old 06-27-2009, 07:55   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DaWizard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 771
Member: 61557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 129
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by moulnisky View Post
just answer no when it says : calculate codes?

BR

Alex
Thank you so much man.....
 
Old 06-27-2009, 07:57   #7 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 49
Posts: 16,824
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,971
You are always welcome mate :-)

BR

Alex
 
Old 06-27-2009, 10:14   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
joe-25's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: philippines and italy
Age: 31
Posts: 140
Member: 767423
Status: Offline
Sonork: Magnet now
Thanks Meter: 27
use universal box solve your problem...in a seconds......
 
Old 06-27-2009, 13:23   #9 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 49
Posts: 16,824
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,971
Quote:
Originally Posted by joe-25 View Post
use universal box solve your problem...in a seconds......
Already unlocked by Cyclone... without any activation and with a box which cost 66% less then universal box and all updates are free..

better ;-)

BR

Alex
 
The Following User Says Thank You to moulnisky For This Useful Post:
Old 06-29-2009, 05:23   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vino_89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Manila
Age: 4
Posts: 192
Member: 935830
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 220
NM706i IS now Supported by cyclone......

very perfect

good update cyclone team.............
 
Old 09-08-2009, 11:57   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Da Nang
Posts: 210
Member: 505218
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
Nokia NM706i Docomo unlock OK

Nokia NM706i Docomo unlock OK







Thanks Cyclonebox.
 
Old 09-08-2009, 12:23   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chevka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: NeverL@Nd
Posts: 744
Member: 82106
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,205
Now, anybody have firmware for NM706i??
Please I need it despretely cause misunderstood by flashing with 6120 firmware :-(
 
Old 09-17-2009, 06:49   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ru_dee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: ina 4 sure
Posts: 156
Member: 911645
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Sir, try to flash using 6122c/ 6124c fw
hope this help

br,
 
Old 09-17-2009, 08:29   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmTECHNICIAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 239
Member: 922938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
good report


tnxx for feedback


BR
RyanMuslim
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is E63 unlock supported by mt-box,Thanks! joer MT-BOX 4 07-25-2009 07:14
Is Ultimate Unlocker Support K510i DB2012 CID 50 ?!? gone_bdg Cruiser Suite 6 06-28-2009 22:48
is 6600s unlock supported? heramiah BB5 Box by D.K. 3 06-19-2009 22:38
There is no unlocking support for Nokia 2660 in new hwk 2.0.6.0 milkyctg HWK 0 11-11-2007 23:57
Is P910 unlock supported yet ???? Gsmkings NSPRO 0 08-07-2006 19:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.47125 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO