GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Cyclonebox

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-24-2010, 18:30   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JAVA Good's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 2,341
Member: 66136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 196
pinout of 6700s

hello all

any one hae this pinout pls, or can share the pinout of UFC v2 cable number 12 pls ?

Best Regards,
JAVA Good.
 
Old 08-24-2010, 18:46   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rpncboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Portugal
Age: 33
Posts: 922
Member: 511265
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592547
Thanks Meter: 526
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by JAVA Good View Post
hello all

any one hae this pinout pls, or can share the pinout of UFC v2 cable number 12 pls ?

Best Regards,
JAVA Good.

Hello... Here!
Pinout and cable selector!



BR
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 6700 pinout.JPG (60.6 KB, 528 views)
File Type: jpg 6700 selector.JPG (48.4 KB, 376 views)
 
Old 08-25-2010, 09:24   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JAVA Good's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 2,341
Member: 66136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 196
tks for your reply,

but this can't help me, you give me the pinout of 6700 Classic RM-470, but me I need for 6700s = 6700 SLIDE RM-576, it's like cable number 12 of UFC2 (and I don't have this cable because I'am a sunday unlocker )

if some one have this cable and can put the pinout because the connector it's same the cable N3, so can modify it if I have the good pinout,

Best regards,
JAVA Good.
 
Old 08-25-2010, 13:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rpncboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Portugal
Age: 33
Posts: 922
Member: 511265
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592547
Thanks Meter: 526
Friend Java take a look here
http://img.singlaji.com/mobile/pinou...00s_pinout.png

BR
 
Old 08-25-2010, 14:16   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JAVA Good's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 2,341
Member: 66136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 196
hey mister portugal, tks for your help but I need for 6700s not for 6500c

Best Regards,
JAVA Good.
 
Old 08-31-2010, 22:32   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 524
Member: 12433
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 165
Quote:
Originally Posted by JAVA Good View Post
hey mister portugal, tks for your help but I need for 6700s not for 6500c

Best Regards,
JAVA Good.
Hi!
Can You measure which pin is GND?
-Andrew-
 
Old 09-01-2010, 16:27   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JAVA Good's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 2,341
Member: 66136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 196
tks for your reply, but the phone go back, next time when I have the rest of cable of UFC I put the pinout of cable N12,

Best Regards,
JAVA Good.
 
Old 11-11-2010, 13:34   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 1,055
Member: 95476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 152
goooooooooooood pinout 6700s with rx2 pin
Attached Images
File Type: jpg goood pinout 6700s.JPG (20.4 KB, 333 views)
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 02:41
Please Help, Pinout of N8810 mobileinfo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 06-30-2010 15:53
GID for nokia 5110 of telecel or TMN or Optimus? hicom Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-13-1999 15:29
Silly question!! Why is it impossible to read out the mastercode of Nokia phones???? MyKe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-26-1999 14:31
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 19:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34458 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO