GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Cyclonebox

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-18-2012, 17:10   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: COOCHBEHAR,WB
Posts: 1,323
Member: 1714311
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604096
Thanks Meter: 243
Plzz mastar help me... Box Failed to launch in Main Mode [Solved]

plzz help me sir me also stucked in problem...........


Cyclone Box Service Tag: 1033FE28ACAE90D7EE936224BC4E65BC

 
Old 07-18-2012, 17:11   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: COOCHBEHAR,WB
Posts: 1,323
Member: 1714311
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604096
Thanks Meter: 243
Plzz mastar help me

PLZZ SIR HELP ME FOR THIS PROBLEM.............





Cyclone Box Service Tag: 1033FE28ACAE90D7EE936224BC4E65BC
 
Old 07-18-2012, 17:18   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: COOCHBEHAR,WB
Posts: 1,323
Member: 1714311
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604096
Thanks Meter: 243
PLZZ SIR CHECK MINE ALSO........Cyclone Box Service Tag: 1033FE28ACAE90D7EE936224BC4E65BC
 
Old 07-19-2012, 00:31   #4 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 49
Posts: 17,054
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,174
Just use box wizard now

BR

Alex
 
The Following User Says Thank You to moulnisky For This Useful Post:
Old 07-19-2012, 04:27   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: COOCHBEHAR,WB
Posts: 1,323
Member: 1714311
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604096
Thanks Meter: 243
Quote:
Originally Posted by moulnisky View Post
Just use box wizard now

BR

Alex
u r magician sir...................my box is operational now.......
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.70942 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO