GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-23-2012, 12:42   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
2xxu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 336
Member: 49044
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
problem with reloaded box


When i try to flash for example nokia n96 its always stuck there
Booting CMT...
APE_SYSTEM_ASIC_ID: 008815D3
APE_ASIC_MODE_ID: 00
APE_PUBLIC_ID: A7CF8FF1A3A4A70CBB1D23A56F686089C407FF1A
APE_ROOT_KEY_HASH: 0BBC4203E2D3B82504C75CB65E906A35
APE_BOOT_ROM_CRC: 137A9A3B
APE_SECURE_ROM_CRC: 33259D2C
CMT_SYSTEM_ASIC_ID: 000000010000022600010006400C192101031103
CMT_EM_ASIC_ID: 00000295
CMT_EM_ASIC_ID: 00000B22
CMT_PUBLIC_ID: 1B60000316710052D7878B026E30B60304AB5FE4
CMT_ASIC_MODE_ID: 00
CMT_ROOT_KEY_HASH: CAEEBB65D3C48E6DC73B49DC5063A2EE
CMT_BOOT_ROM_CRC: 4B9B7510
CMT_SECURE_ROM_CRC: 3E691FF8
CMT Ready!
Searching for BootCode: DualLine 32Bit
RAPIDOv11_2nd.fg, Type: 2nd Boot Loader, Rev: 512.12.8.0, Algo: BB5
Flashbus Write baud set to 1.0Mbits
Flashbus Read baud set to 98Kbits
Using NEW BB5 FLASHING PROTOCOL
Default Transmission Mode Requested by Loader: Dual Line, 32 bit, Overriding
Transmission Mode Requested: Dual Line, 32 bit, Accepted: Dual Line, 32 bit
Box TX2 Data Pin set to: Service Pin 3
If software STUCK HERE with box TX LED lit, that means:
1. You have not attached yellow TX2 Adapter (IT IS REQUIRED FOR BB5 PHONES WHEN USING JAF/UFS CABLES!)
2. Your cable is not TX2 Enabled!
3. Transmission error occured, try again
In either cases, you need to reconnect your box from USB.
CBUS Request Error -> CBUS Response wrong header
Prepare phone failed with message -> Failed to get CMT Configuration
Failed to Check BB5 Flashing Bus -> Failed to Boot / Prepare Phone

but i have old box and its working perfectly fine.
For reloaded i am not using yellow cable.

Same PC same cables new one its not working , old one doing job perfectly
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2012, 14:57   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,376
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,938
Did you try with another model?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2012, 18:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 54
Posts: 17,682
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,979
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2xxu View Post
When i try to flash for example nokia n96 its always stuck there
Booting CMT...
APE_SYSTEM_ASIC_ID: 008815D3
APE_ASIC_MODE_ID: 00
APE_PUBLIC_ID: A7CF8FF1A3A4A70CBB1D23A56F686089C407FF1A
APE_ROOT_KEY_HASH: 0BBC4203E2D3B82504C75CB65E906A35
APE_BOOT_ROM_CRC: 137A9A3B
APE_SECURE_ROM_CRC: 33259D2C
CMT_SYSTEM_ASIC_ID: 000000010000022600010006400C192101031103
CMT_EM_ASIC_ID: 00000295
CMT_EM_ASIC_ID: 00000B22
CMT_PUBLIC_ID: 1B60000316710052D7878B026E30B60304AB5FE4
CMT_ASIC_MODE_ID: 00
CMT_ROOT_KEY_HASH: CAEEBB65D3C48E6DC73B49DC5063A2EE
CMT_BOOT_ROM_CRC: 4B9B7510
CMT_SECURE_ROM_CRC: 3E691FF8
CMT Ready!
Searching for BootCode: DualLine 32Bit
RAPIDOv11_2nd.fg, Type: 2nd Boot Loader, Rev: 512.12.8.0, Algo: BB5
Flashbus Write baud set to 1.0Mbits
Flashbus Read baud set to 98Kbits
Using NEW BB5 FLASHING PROTOCOL
Default Transmission Mode Requested by Loader: Dual Line, 32 bit, Overriding
Transmission Mode Requested: Dual Line, 32 bit, Accepted: Dual Line, 32 bit
Box TX2 Data Pin set to: Service Pin 3
If software STUCK HERE with box TX LED lit, that means:
1. You have not attached yellow TX2 Adapter (IT IS REQUIRED FOR BB5 PHONES WHEN USING JAF/UFS CABLES!)
2. Your cable is not TX2 Enabled!
3. Transmission error occured, try again
In either cases, you need to reconnect your box from USB.
CBUS Request Error -> CBUS Response wrong header
Prepare phone failed with message -> Failed to get CMT Configuration
Failed to Check BB5 Flashing Bus -> Failed to Boot / Prepare Phone

but i have old box and its working perfectly fine.
For reloaded i am not using yellow cable.

Same PC same cables new one its not working , old one doing job perfectly
N96 must be flashed using the old protocols. On reloaded, cos of its higher speed, selecting the right paramenters is essential

BR

Alex
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 17:29
NHE_8 wont work with NHEK5689.dll v3 steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-23-1999 16:48
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 01:44
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 18:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25951 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO