GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-27-2009, 14:12   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karwos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 27
Posts: 4,946
Member: 117496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.83919
Thanks Meter: 22,709
** Registration problems - solve here **


As i am watching server logs, i see some ppls having problems with their box registration. This problems coming from using special chars in Registration data (Russian chars, etc) so please tilll next update when we will filter this data and allow only alphanum characters, don't use it

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2012, 13:59   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: iran
Posts: 1
Member: 1646785
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1002400
Thanks Meter: 3
hi
Please Change my Box Registration to this info: thanks

firstname: mohammad reza
surname: pourasadi
nickname: mrpourasadi
adress: tehran
country: iran
E-Mail: [email protected]



Maintenance Box:

Box Maintenance procedure started at 01:47:06 .
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: 4ACBAFB385C2967C68553197FB871F33
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (1.0.0.683), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.
========= Box Info =========
Box SN: C000638B
HW Revision: C, Suitable for: Production, Case: First Plastic Case, MCU Manufacture Time: 2010, wk48
Set: Box, TX2 Adapter, 100 Credits, 6 Months Warranty
Box registration status: Registered OK
Paired Card SN: D0090368
First Name: porasadi
Surname: porasadi
Nickname: porasadi
Address: tehran
Country: iran
E-Mail: [email protected]**********.com
Reseller: Ipmart, Malaysia
Warranty Start Date: 2012-01-05
Warranty Period (months): 6
Warranty Stop Date: 2012-07-05
Warranty active: Yes
============================
Updating Security Area...
Security Area Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating Main Firmware...
Main Firmware Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating COM Emulator Firmware...
COM Emulator Firmware Updated, Took: 0.32s
Updating Secure Bootloader...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Firmware: Cyclone Nokia/Blackberry Application v01.82, (Nov 12 2011 09:45:38, gcc v4.3.3, RTOS V6.0.1), Type: Signed Production Application, (C) KarwosSoft 2011
Boot Agent: Cyclone Secure BootAgent Server v3.01 (C) KarwosSoft 2010 wk41
Bootloader is already Up-to-date
Secure Bootloader Update Skipped
Disconnected from Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance finished successfully


registration wizard:

Registration Wizard Ready, Engine Revision: 1.0.0.11671
Box Registration Preparation procedure started at 01:49:08 .
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: 4ACBAFB385C2967C68553197FB871F33
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (1.0.0.683), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.
Box registration status: Registered OK
Box Registration Preparation Error -> Box is already registered! Contact support if any problems occurs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2012, 20:01   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 24
Member: 783899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi members i have a cyclone box , each time i conect its saying !Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Card reading error -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode ..rif there is any one who can help me how be very greatful .here is my email addrese [email protected] ,,,Thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2012, 20:04   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,767
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by raph123 View Post
Hi members i have a cyclone box , each time i conect its saying !Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Card reading error -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode ..rif there is any one who can help me how be very greatful .here is my email addrese [email protected] ,,,Thanks in advance
Did You check Box Maintenance tab and press Maintenance Box button?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2012, 09:41   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
msattar123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Pakistan
Age: 21
Posts: 1,385
Member: 645436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,000
Red face

Quote:
Originally Posted by karwos View Post
As i am watching server logs, i see some ppls having problems with their box registration. This problems coming from using special chars in Registration data (Russian chars, etc) so please tilll next update when we will filter this data and allow only alphanum characters, don't use it

BR
Registration Wizard Ready, Engine Revision: 1.0.0.11865
Box Registration Preparation procedure started at 1:38:12 AM
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: 7589F653D04188C2F40A954A30FCC96D
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Registration Preparation Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server

plese help me sir ...................
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2012, 10:19   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,767
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by msattar123 View Post
Registration Wizard Ready, Engine Revision: 1.0.0.11865
Box Registration Preparation procedure started at 1:38:12 AM
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: 7589F653D04188C2F40A954A30FCC96D
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Registration Preparation Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server

plese help me sir ...................
Try now, reason was on server, i fixed it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kaisak For This Useful Post:
Old 01-07-2012, 11:17   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,767
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by <Y.P.Y> View Post
hi
Please Change my Box Registration to this info: thanks

firstname: mohammad reza
surname: pourasadi
nickname: mrpourasadi
adress: tehran
country: iran
E-Mail: [email protected]



Maintenance Box:

Box Maintenance procedure started at 01:47:06 .
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: 4ACBAFB385C2967C68553197FB871F33
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (1.0.0.683), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.
========= Box Info =========
Box SN: C000638B
HW Revision: C, Suitable for: Production, Case: First Plastic Case, MCU Manufacture Time: 2010, wk48
Set: Box, TX2 Adapter, 100 Credits, 6 Months Warranty
Box registration status: Registered OK
Paired Card SN: D0090368
First Name: porasadi
Surname: porasadi
Nickname: porasadi
Address: tehran
Country: iran
E-Mail: [email protected]**********.com
Reseller: Ipmart, Malaysia
Warranty Start Date: 2012-01-05
Warranty Period (months): 6
Warranty Stop Date: 2012-07-05
Warranty active: Yes
============================
Updating Security Area...
Security Area Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating Main Firmware...
Main Firmware Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating COM Emulator Firmware...
COM Emulator Firmware Updated, Took: 0.32s
Updating Secure Bootloader...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Firmware: Cyclone Nokia/Blackberry Application v01.82, (Nov 12 2011 09:45:38, gcc v4.3.3, RTOS V6.0.1), Type: Signed Production Application, (C) KarwosSoft 2011
Boot Agent: Cyclone Secure BootAgent Server v3.01 (C) KarwosSoft 2010 wk41
Bootloader is already Up-to-date
Secure Bootloader Update Skipped
Disconnected from Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance finished successfully


registration wizard:

Registration Wizard Ready, Engine Revision: 1.0.0.11671
Box Registration Preparation procedure started at 01:49:08 .
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: 4ACBAFB385C2967C68553197FB871F33
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (1.0.0.683), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.
Box registration status: Registered OK
Box Registration Preparation Error -> Box is already registered! Contact support if any problems occurs.
Your register data have been updated.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kaisak For This Useful Post:
Old 01-26-2012, 18:31   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 69
Member: 1713335
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Registration for SE on Cyclone

I try to register SE for unlocking with Cyclone how should i do that pls. help customers are waiting
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2012, 20:05   #9 (permalink)
ptt
No Life Poster
 
ptt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RETIRED !
Age: 41
Posts: 3,327
Member: 348680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,273
Quote:
Originally Posted by aatelecom2012 View Post
I try to register SE for unlocking with Cyclone how should i do that pls. help customers are waiting
Register what ? Have you bothered to read / search before post ?

How to Unlock Xperia Phones using CycloneBox ? [Instructions Inside]

21-12-2011 CycloneBox Installer v1.17 with Xperia Addon and more

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2012, 15:47   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: FRANCE
Age: 38
Posts: 255
Member: 889369
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638354
Thanks Meter: 320
Hi i have same problem can please check :

Box Maintenance procedure started at 15:37:53
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.10, (Dec 5 2009 23:39:04), Type: Signed Production Application
Service Tag: 9CDBEAD55E5AC697145915E9F22BB2B3
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (1.0.0.683), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.
========= Box Info =========
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, Given ServiceTag was not found in database

Box Maintenance Error -> Server command send error
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2012, 23:28   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,767
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by Moha_Med View Post
Hi i have same problem can please check :

Box Maintenance procedure started at 15:37:53
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.10, (Dec 5 2009 23:39:04), Type: Signed Production Application
Service Tag: 9CDBEAD55E5AC697145915E9F22BB2B3
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (1.0.0.683), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.
========= Box Info =========
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, Given ServiceTag was not found in database

Box Maintenance Error -> Server command send error
Fixed, pls try register Your box
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2012, 17:11   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
leonirvana's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: MERCADOGSM - Argentina
Posts: 248
Member: 290434
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606522
Thanks Meter: 35
i have problem with ALL maintenance tabs.
please help.

BOX MAINTENANCE
==============
Box Maintenance procedure started at 01:05:33 p.m.
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: F2B4099CC303F001E2BB8B43E2D1926F
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server

BOX REGISTRATION
==============
Box Registration Preparation procedure started at 01:06:57 p.m.
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: F2B4099CC303F001E2BB8B43E2D1926F
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Registration Preparation Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server

CARD MAINTENANCE
===============
Started card reading procedure at 01:07:25 p.m.
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Card reading error -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode

CLIP MAINTENANCE
==============
Clip Maintenance Tool Ready, Engine Revision: 1.0.0.11926
Opening Box...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Failed to Check Clip -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2012, 19:31   #13 (permalink)
ptt
No Life Poster
 
ptt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RETIRED !
Age: 41
Posts: 3,327
Member: 348680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,273
Quote:
Originally Posted by leonirvana View Post
i have problem with ALL maintenance tabs.
please help.
Read this:

We have limited server slots to 20!

update failed

Have patience, try later


BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ptt For This Useful Post:
Old 02-25-2012, 07:54   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 99
Member: 69627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
please halp my

Surname: samtredia
Nickname: vaso-58
Address: rustaveli 94
Country: georgia
E-Mail: [email protected]
Reseller: Mobitec, Syria
Warranty Start Date: 2009-08-29
Warranty Period (months): 6
Warranty Stop Date: 2010-02-28
Warranty active: No
============================
Updating Security Area...
Security Area Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating Main Firmware...
Main Firmware Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating COM Emulator Firmware...
COM Emulator Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating Secure Bootloader...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Failed to Upgrade Bootloader -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode
Secure Bootloader Update Skipped
Disconnected from Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance finished successfully
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2012, 13:00   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 52
Posts: 17,703
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,037
Quote:
Originally Posted by Iraklis View Post
please halp my

Surname: samtredia
Nickname: vaso-58
Address: rustaveli 94
Country: georgia
E-Mail: [email protected]
Reseller: Mobitec, Syria
Warranty Start Date: 2009-08-29
Warranty Period (months): 6
Warranty Stop Date: 2010-02-28
Warranty active: No
============================
Updating Security Area...
Security Area Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating Main Firmware...
Main Firmware Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating COM Emulator Firmware...
COM Emulator Update Skipped, Not allowed
Updating Secure Bootloader...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Failed to Upgrade Bootloader -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode
Secure Bootloader Update Skipped
Disconnected from Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance finished successfully
Wrong thread and if you don't show us the serial is impossible to help you too

BR

Alex
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6150 Lock Problem Zeljko Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-16-2013 09:16
GId1 problem old_man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-18-2006 16:21
buy your GSM here midlandcellular Main Sales Section 0 09-04-1999 18:14
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 01:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.63831 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO