GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Cyclonebox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-04-2012, 17:19   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kaisak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,720
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,380
Talking Report here problem with server - Failed to connect to Cyclone Server

Please post here any problems with connection to Cyclone server (dont make new thread)

Failed to connect to Cyclone Server

Pls post on this thread only problem with connect to server - Failed to connect to cyclone server, pls dont post problems with submit SL3 jobs.

After receive report We will fix it ASAP.

Also You can report directly - in case when Im offline on forum (You can see my status on down in Cyclone section) pls feel free notify Us on Whatsapp or ICQ (i have run those on my phone 24/24 so always get it immediately and fix it immediately!)


kasia@karwos.hk
+48508133988
Sonork 100.93537
Yahoo karwosgsm@yahoo.com
MSN karwosgsm@hotmail.com
ICQ 252762056
Skype karwosgsm_pl

Best Regards

Last edited by kaisak; 09-04-2013 at 08:47.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kaisak For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-05-2012, 13:54   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 15
Member: 1284138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Is server online at the moment?

I get this: Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2012, 14:10   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kaisak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,720
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,380
Quote:
Originally Posted by oliuz View Post
Is server online at the moment?

I get this: Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
Server works, pls try Your internet connection
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2012, 14:25   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 15
Member: 1284138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Okay, i'll try later with different connection
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2012, 17:42   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 15
Member: 1284138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Done, that was a software issue
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2012, 06:51   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In the world :-)
Posts: 611
Member: 472482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
Authenthication error -> Failed to connect to Cyclone Server

Now i try it , my internet conection is good,i write you now
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2012, 07:48   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 107
Member: 192260
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Connecting to Cyclone Server...
Failed to Send SL3 COD File -> Failed to connect to Cyclone Server
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2012, 08:05   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 20
Member: 1013658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Dont work since yesterday

I'm trying this morning but mistake

Box Maintenance procedure started at 09:03:43
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: AAD2FADB89D645E5F58B9C0EBE57FBD1
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2012, 08:33   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
electrolandgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: romania-bm
Age: 31
Posts: 1,427
Member: 174315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
report

oclHashCat Format Detected
COD File Seems to be Valid, Sending to Server...
Connecting to Cyclone Server...
Failed to Send SL3 COD File -> Failed to connect to Cyclone Server
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2012, 08:58   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 113
Member: 85155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I have the same problem

oclHashCat Format Detected
COD File Seems to be Valid, Sending to Server...
Connecting to Cyclone Server...
Failed to Send SL3 COD File -> Failed to connect to Cyclone Server


where is the problem , is it cyclone server down?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2012, 09:43   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
waji mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: P A K I S T A N(+923149818013)
Age: 23
Posts: 771
Member: 326871
Status: Offline
Sonork: down2 sky.up 2 the earth
Thanks Meter: 636
Started card credits fill procedure at 2:41:54 PM
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Checking for card presence...
Security card found with ATR [3BFA1300008131FE454A434F5034315632323196]
Checking credits...
Card is empty, proceeding with credits fill...
Service Tag: B1E381FE8A84EDAC60F972071D242CAB
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Card credits fill error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2012, 09:53   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In the world :-)
Posts: 611
Member: 472482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
Pls,urgent solve the server ! the customers wait for phone!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2012, 10:27   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kaisak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,720
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,380
Quote:
Originally Posted by dominik1 View Post
Pls,urgent solve the server ! the customers wait for phone!
Fixed, sorry for problems
P.S. TX mr. 3, Number unknown, and You guys
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kaisak For This Useful Post:
Old 01-06-2012, 21:40   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In the world :-)
Posts: 611
Member: 472482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaisak View Post
Fixed, sorry for problems
P.S. TX mr. 3, Number unknown, and You guys
Thanks ,all is ok ,at 12pm today server is work,.!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2012, 17:14   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Epinal
Age: 62
Posts: 282
Member: 56335
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Hi,
I can't connect , I have allways :

Cyclone Server (1.0.0.683), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.
Checking job status...
Job not queued
Analyzing Profile Bits...
Phone can be NCK unlocked using KEYPAD
Phone can be NCK unlocked using FBUS
15 Digits NCK Found
"17E00017C9A80344A20023BD82E2B223CF5CDBF3.C0005451 " Exists, That is good...
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, All slots busy, try uploading later!

BB5 Unlock Failed -> Failed to Submit SL3 Job
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.45017 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO