GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Cyclonebox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-07-2012, 22:03   #16 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kaisak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,695
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,376
Quote:
Originally Posted by coupdephonie View Post
Hi,
I can't connect , I have allways :

Cyclone Server (1.0.0.683), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.
Checking job status...
Job not queued
Analyzing Profile Bits...
Phone can be NCK unlocked using KEYPAD
Phone can be NCK unlocked using FBUS
15 Digits NCK Found
"17E00017C9A80344A20023BD82E2B223CF5CDBF3.C0005451 " Exists, That is good...
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, All slots busy, try uploading later!

BB5 Unlock Failed -> Failed to Submit SL3 Job
This is not problem of Cyclone server- its problem of SL3 servers, they are in maintenance-back tomorrow evening, sorry for problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2012, 01:11   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 363
Member: 803622
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaisak View Post
This is not problem of Cyclone server- its problem of SL3 servers, they are in maintenance-back tomorrow evening, sorry for problem.
is server down again, try to send my SL3 COD for calculation and it say
Failed to Send SL3 COD File -> Failed to connect to Cyclone Server

Please need my code ASAP
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2012, 09:12   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FilipLudvik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: between New Zealand - Canada
Age: 32
Posts: 2,514
Member: 135110
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 302
Connecting to Cyclone Server...
Failed to connect to Cyclone Server
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2012, 10:13   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ivanx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: YU
Age: 36
Posts: 244
Member: 59404
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
yes it is not work

tryed several times.

any info when will be online?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2012, 11:14   #20 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kaisak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,695
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,376
Quote:
Originally Posted by FilipLudvik View Post
Connecting to Cyclone Server...
Failed to connect to Cyclone Server
Fixed, Sorry for problems, THANKS MR 3.
Guys if You have info abt server You can send me email kasia@karwos.hk than i Could restart immediately
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kaisak For This Useful Post:
Old 01-08-2012, 11:14   #21 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kaisak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,695
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,376
Quote:
Originally Posted by ivanx View Post
yes it is not work

tryed several times.

any info when will be online?
Server back, You can try connect, SORRY
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 04:13   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
reimon23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: masantol, pampanga.ph
Posts: 1,073
Member: 268175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
Quote:
All initialized - Ready to work
oclHashCat Format Detected
COD File Seems to be Valid, Sending to Server...
Connecting to Cyclone Server...
Cyclone Server (1.0.0.683), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.

Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, Job is already queued/submitted!

Failed to Send SL3 COD File -> Failed to Submit SL3 Job
cant calculate sl3.

pls help.

6a7bf0d3f89dc9ceed39973fe0edb709895237db:003520020 411742600:070003070002070409040703090704

353387049769023
Attached Files
File Type: txt 352002041174269_COD.txt (90 Bytes, 98 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 05:32   #23 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 5,706
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: ( Protected )
Thanks Meter: 3,563
Quote:
Originally Posted by reimon23 View Post
cant calculate sl3.

pls help.

6a7bf0d3f89dc9ceed39973fe0edb709895237db:003520020 411742600:070003070002070409040703090704

353387049769023
#pw+121552133003078+7#


and server working perfect.......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.3. For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2012, 08:35   #24 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kaisak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,695
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,376
Quote:
Originally Posted by reimon23 View Post
cant calculate sl3.

Pls help.

6a7bf0d3f89dc9ceed39973fe0edb709895237db:003520020 411742600:070003070002070409040703090704

353387049769023
pls post on this thread only problem with connect to server - Failed to connect to cyclone server, pls dont post problems with sl3 queue.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 14:42   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2
Member: 274469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Server is down???

can't update

Box Maintenance procedure started at 15:33:47
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: 81C5DFE5122AD9BD069553F9398F45D0
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 15:29   #26 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kaisak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,695
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,376
Quote:
Originally Posted by handygsm View Post
can't update

Box Maintenance procedure started at 15:33:47
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: 81C5DFE5122AD9BD069553F9398F45D0
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
Fixed, try connect now
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2012, 21:00   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 26
Member: 1106122
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Cant connect to server

oclHashCat Format Detected
COD File Seems to be Valid, Sending to Server...
Connecting to Cyclone Server...
Failed to Send SL3 COD File -> Failed to connect to Cyclone Server

Please help!

Thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2012, 21:05   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 46
Posts: 1,306
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623365
Thanks Meter: 67
Same Problem !!

oclHashCat Format Detected
COD File Seems to be Valid, Sending to Server...
Connecting to Cyclone Server...
Failed to Send SL3 COD File -> Failed to connect to Cyclone Server

Thanks to solve asap please !

regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2012, 21:11   #29 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kaisak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,695
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,376
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dany View Post
Same Problem !!

oclHashCat Format Detected
COD File Seems to be Valid, Sending to Server...
Connecting to Cyclone Server...
Failed to Send SL3 COD File -> Failed to connect to Cyclone Server

Thanks to solve asap please !

regards,
Server fixed, pls check now.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2012, 21:13   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 46
Posts: 1,306
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623365
Thanks Meter: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaisak View Post
Server fixed, pls check now.
oclHashCat Format Detected
COD File Seems to be Valid, Sending to Server...
Connecting to Cyclone Server...
Failed to Send SL3 COD File -> Failed to connect to Cyclone Server

No, Kaisak no work yet.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 28 08-30-2012 03:40
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.42094 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO