GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-11-2012, 11:45   #61 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 92
Posts: 59
Member: 54544
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1

Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
 
Old 02-11-2012, 12:47   #62 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
makac999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Serbia
Posts: 260
Member: 1541473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Box Maintenance procedure started at 1:46:09 PM
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Box Maintenance Error -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode

What now ??? Server guilty ??? buhh...
 
Old 02-11-2012, 18:50   #63 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,767
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by dziur View Post
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
We had problem with server at this time
 
Old 02-11-2012, 20:46   #64 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 182
Member: 154834
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Checking job status...
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, Code Calculated but Level 7 Code is not ready yet!

BB5 Unlock Failed -> Failed to Check Job Status
 
Old 02-12-2012, 00:13   #65 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 52
Posts: 17,704
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,029
Quote:
Originally Posted by servisoft View Post
Checking job status...
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, Code Calculated but Level 7 Code is not ready yet!

BB5 Unlock Failed -> Failed to Check Job Status
the calculator is not 7 levels and stand alone
just update your software and firmware to the last version

BR

Alex
 
Old 02-14-2012, 08:24   #66 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: türkei
Age: 53
Posts: 272
Member: 57737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
hi sir

Box Maintenance procedure started at 10:02:12
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: 5F94CFB40BFAD63C3C968CE0AC77B7CF
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server

PROBLEM SOLWED

Last edited by polat68; 02-14-2012 at 08:31.
 
Old 02-14-2012, 08:32   #67 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chip_2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: UKRAINE
Age: 39
Posts: 1,001
Member: 22400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
 
Old 02-14-2012, 08:35   #68 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: baku
Posts: 45
Member: 390205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Box Maintenance procedure started at 12:35:38 PM
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: B323C21BE1543C37EEFDBEBF05EED7CD
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
 
Old 02-14-2012, 08:42   #69 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,767
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by alimemmed View Post
Box Maintenance procedure started at 12:35:38 PM
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: B323C21BE1543C37EEFDBEBF05EED7CD
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
Try connect with server now.
 
Old 02-14-2012, 09:35   #70 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chip_2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: UKRAINE
Age: 39
Posts: 1,001
Member: 22400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaisak View Post
Try connect with server now.
Not work now
-------------
 
Old 02-14-2012, 09:40   #71 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ronandaly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Ireland / Belarus
Posts: 885
Member: 234917
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
Quote:
Originally Posted by chip_2000 View Post
Not work now
-------------
Its working - just keep trying
 
Old 02-14-2012, 10:27   #72 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: türkei
Age: 53
Posts: 272
Member: 57737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by alimemmed View Post
Box Maintenance procedure started at 12:35:38 PM
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: B323C21BE1543C37EEFDBEBF05EED7CD
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
problem solwed with Nokia toll,

reinstaal cylone box software with cylone box,and clıck nokia tool many times

nokia tool updete ok..
 
Old 02-14-2012, 20:12   #73 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 49
Member: 1534555
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Box Maintenance procedure started at 22:12:21
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: 65D3329CC62AA41F36ED99DBDB5E24EB
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
not work(
 
Old 02-14-2012, 20:18   #74 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,767
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by bvm21 View Post
Box Maintenance procedure started at 22:12:21
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: 65D3329CC62AA41F36ED99DBDB5E24EB
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
not work(
Server works right, You need check Your site.
 
Old 02-15-2012, 13:54   #75 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
naveedbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: HM unlock fone mandi bahauddin
Posts: 2,388
Member: 1015336
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608410
Thanks Meter: 808
hi cyclone team see my box plz not update last 2 days


s/n D00C0587



Box Maintenance procedure started at 6:50:41 PM
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: 20C5E9BCDDD9A84422337A665895A68A
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Maintenance Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 11:42
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41281 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO