GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Cyclonebox

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-14-2012, 21:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
krisu0007's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Age: 37
Posts: 759
Member: 1670851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
troubles with cyclone box

Hi all

Just found out this morning that my box is not working

already installed again cyclone installer but cant open nokia tool

ive got this when tried use box wizard:

Error Occured. Failed to launch box Main Mode. Main Firmware wasnīt flashed during this session. Possible cause: empty firmware, damaged hardware (crystals), damaged security area, drivers problem, OS problem, etc.

Now im getting this every single time

Establishing Connection with Box in Main Mode...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Initializing box...
CBUS Request Error -> CBUS Problem, Lost handle (Write Pipe)
Box Firmware Version Read Failed -> No answer from CBUS

Box SN: C00085F3


EDIT: it works now on my other laptop with win xp, didnt worked on win7..will check again if it works with win7
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2012, 21:29   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
moulnisky's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 50
Posts: 17,797
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,892
go in program manager and uninstall lilusb


  Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 17:29
NHE_8 wont work with NHEK5689.dll v3 steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-23-1999 16:48
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 01:44
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 18:04


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:22.

Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.17922 seconds with 8 queries