GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > HTC CODE WORLDWIDE

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2008, 20:23   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: In Ur Heart
Posts: 4
Member: 908860
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post HTC not supported networks,so plz check this before making ur request

Plz donot request code for ur phone it comes from one of these networks :-


NEW OPERATORS ADDED - 30.04.2010

- mTel Bulgaria

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

- Orange Israel
- Cellcom Israel
- Claro Brazil (all models)
- Brasil Telecom (all models)
- TIM Brasil (all models)
- Claro Guatemala (all models)
- HTC S710 from SFR France
- HTC S730 from Telenor Norway
- KPN Netherland
- Movistar : Spain
- ALL Network from Portugal
- ALL Network from Austria
- Play-Poland all Models

Last edited by karabey; 04-29-2010 at 23:58.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to HTC TEAM For This Useful Post:
Old 12-02-2008, 14:09   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: On Earth
Posts: 124
Member: 908846
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110267
Thanks Meter: 60
HTC Diamond, HTC Touch PRO, HTC Kiaser, HTC **** locked to the above networks can still be unlocked with cable.
This method does not involve flashing.
PM us for details.
 
Old 12-02-2008, 23:44   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karabey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 33
Posts: 1,008
Member: 45183
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 461
All Models after Diamond can be unlocked on every Network!! It was tested with

Netherland Networks
Austrian Networks
French Networks
 
Old 12-21-2008, 08:14   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: On Earth
Posts: 124
Member: 908846
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110267
Thanks Meter: 60
If you are having Problem with Touch HD on French Network and Play Poland Networks, send us a PM.
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Product supporter plz check this out !!! astrotek Z3X-Team Products 6 10-16-2009 07:24
htc - not supported networks - plz read before sending imei F C Xpresscodes.com 0 11-18-2008 18:54
box not found plz check this error falak SCDR II 4 03-09-2007 18:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.24483 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO